Contacts - Technology and Learning

Maine Department of Education

 

Beth Lambert
Coordinator of Secondary Education and Integrated Instruction
Beth.Lambert@maine.gov
207-624-6642

You can contact Beth about:

  • MLTI Program and Policy Questions
  • MLTI Grants
  • Learning Through Technology Team Finance and Management

Deb Lajoie
MLTI Project Manager
Deborah.j.lajoie@maine.gov
207-624-6613

You can contact Deborah about:

  • MLTI Program and Policy Questions
  • MLTI Student Conference
  • Learning Through Technology Team Finance and Management

     

    Brandi Cota
    Management Analyst
    Brandi.M.Cota@maine.gov
    207-624-6679

    You can contact Brandi about:

    • MLTI Billing
    • Student Conference Registration
    • General Administrative Matters 
    • MLTI Grant Invoicing
    • MLTI Device Requests or Device Returns
    • MLTI Device Replacements   (Buffers and Paid)
    • Repair Depot-related inquiries
    • Technology & Learning Website

     

    Emma-Marie Banks
    Secondary Digital Learning & Computer Science Specialist
    Emma-Marie.Banks@maine.gov
    207-624-6681

    For information about:

    • Professional Learning for the secondary level (related to teaching and learning with technology)
    • Technology Plans and Implementation at the secondary level
    • Technology successes, challenges, concerns specifically at the secondary level

    Jonathan Graham
    Elementary Digital Learning Specialist
    Jonathan.M.Graham@maine.gov
    207-441-0674

    You can contact Jon about:

    • Professional Learning for elementary level (related to teaching and learning with technology)
    • Technology Plans and Implementation at the elementary level
    • Technology successes, challenges, concerns specifically at the elementary level
    • MLTI Student Conference

     

    For general questions, email mlti.project@maine.gov 

    Subscribe to our Email List for MLTI Updates

    Subscribe to Email List for Professional Learning Opportunities

    Apple Contacts

     

    Apple Help Desk

    Please call the Apple Help Desk at:
    1-800-919-2775 code: 4MLTI (46584)

    Apple Help Desk via chat

     

    Apple Team Contacts

    Douglas Snow - Senior Program Manager
    Bret King - Project Manager
    Michelle Lilienthal - Project Support Specialist
    Jonathan Carr - Project Engineer
    Wayne Treadwell - Project Engineer
    Alicia Young - Applecare Strategic Account Manager

    Apple Sales Contacts

    Tara Maker
    K12 Account Executive
    maker.t@apple.com
    Phone: 207-318-1070

    Jerry Mortensen
    Inside Account Executive, Education Sales
    jmortensen@apple.com
    Phone: 800.800.2775 x46877

    Ryan Wiggins
    K-12 Development Executive
    rwiggins@apple.com
    (980) 214-1583

    Trey Bachner
    K12 Sales Engineer
    bachner@apple.com
    (207) 688-4501

    Apple Professional Learning Specialists

    HP Contacts

     

    HP Help Desk

    http://hp.enabled121.com
    1-855-936-2253 
     

    HP Team Contact

    Erika Winchenbach
    HP-MLTI Project Manager
    Erika.winchenbach@hp.com 
    Mobile: 207-790-0157

    Gregg Smith
    gregg.smith@hp.com 
    Mobile: 708-417-8254
    Office: 404-774-5883
     

    HP Sales Contact

    Jasmine Tullis

    Jasmine.Tullis@hp.com
    NE Public Sector Account Exec
    Phone: 603-440-3520