Contacts - Technology and Learning

Maine Department of Education

 

Beth Lambert
Director of Innovative Teaching and Learning
Beth.Lambert@maine.gov
207-624-6642

You can contact Beth about:

  • Technology and Learning Policy Questions
  • MLTI Program
  • Learning Through Technology Team Finance and Management
  • ConnectKidsNow!
  • Computer Science

Deb Lajoie
MLTI Program Manager
Deborah.j.lajoie@maine.gov
207-624-6613

You can contact Deborah about:

  • MLTI Program 
  • MLTI Procedures
  • MLTI Finance and Management
  • MLTI Student Conference
  • MLTI Professional Development
  • MLTI Bridge Year

     

    Brandi Cota
    Management Analyst
    Brandi.M.Cota@maine.gov
    207-624-6679

    You can contact Brandi about:

    • Technology & Learning Website
    • ConnectKidsNow!
    • Learning Through Technology Program Data

     

    Emma-Marie Banks
    Secondary Digital Learning & Computer Science Specialist
    Emma-Marie.Banks@maine.gov
    207-624-6681

    For information about:

    • Professional Learning for the secondary level (related to teaching and learning with technology)
    • Technology Plans and Implementation at the secondary level
    • Technology successes, challenges, concerns specifically at the secondary level

    Jonathan Graham
    Elementary Digital Learning Specialist
    Jonathan.M.Graham@maine.gov
    207-441-0674

    You can contact Jon about:

    • Professional Learning for elementary level (related to teaching and learning with technology)
    • Technology Plans and Implementation at the elementary level
    • Technology successes, challenges, concerns specifically at the elementary level
    • MLTI Student Conference

    Jordan Dean
    Office Specialist 
    Jordan.Dean@maine.gov
    207-624-6746

    You can contact Jordan about:

    • MLTI Billing
    • Grant information/reimbursement

     

    For general questions, email mlti.project@maine.gov 

    Subscribe to our Email List for MLTI Updates

    Subscribe to Email List for Professional Learning Opportunities