Contacts - Technology and Learning

Maine Department of Education

 

Beth Lambert
Coordinator of Secondary Education and Integrated Instruction
Beth.Lambert@maine.gov
207-624-6642

You can contact Deb about:

  • MLTI Program and Policy Questions
  • MLTI Grants
  • Learning Through Technology Team Finance and Management

Amanda Nguyen
Digital Learning Specialist
Amanda.Nguyen@maine.gov
207-624-6656

You can contact Amanda about:

  • Professional Learning (related to teaching and learning with technology)
  • BrightBytes Technology and Learning Survey
  • Technology Plan Development
  • Technology Educator Leadership

Stephanie Pinkham
Management Analyst
Stephanie.Pinkham@maine.gov
207-624-6746

You can contact Stephanie about:

  • MLTI Device Requests or Device Returns
  • MLTI Device Replacements    (Buffers and Paid)
  • Repair Depot-related inquiries
  • Technology & Learning Website

Brandi Cota
Office Specialist
Brandi.M.Cota@maine.gov
207-624-6679

You can contact Brandi about:

  • MLTI Billing
  • Student Conference Registration
  • General Administrative Matters 

 

For general questions, email mlti.project@maine.gov 

Subscribe to our Email List for MLTI Updates

Subscribe to Email List for Professional Learning Opportunities

Apple Contacts

 

Apple Help Desk

Please call the Apple Help Desk at:
1-800-919-2775 code: 4MLTI (46584)

Apple Team Contacts

Douglas Snow - Senior Program Manager
Bret King - Project Manager
Michelle Lilienthal - Project Support Specialist
Curtis Armstrong - Project Engineer
Jonathan Carr - Project Engineer
Wayne Treadwell - Project Engineer
Alicia Young - Applecare Strategic Account Manager

Apple Sales Contacts

Tara Maker
K12 Account Executive
maker.t@apple.com
Phone: 207-318-1070

Jerry Mortensen
Inside Account Executive, Education Sales
jmortensen@apple.com
Phone: 800.800.2775 x46877

Ryan Wiggins
K-12 Development Executive
rwiggins@apple.com
(980) 214-1583

Trey Bachner
K12 Sales Engineer
bachner@apple.com
(207) 688-4501

Apple Professional Learning Specialists

HP Contacts

 

HP Help Desk

http://hp.enabled121.com
1-855-936-2253 
 

HP Team Contact

Erika Winchenbach
HP-MLTI Project Manager
Erika.winchenbach@hp.com 
Mobile: 207-790-0157

Gregg Smith
gregg.smith@hp.com 
Mobile: 708-417-8254
Office: 404-774-5883
 

HP Sales Contact

Jasmine Tullis

Jasmine.Tullis@hp.com
NE Public Sector Account Exec
Phone: 603-440-3520