Federal Emergency Relief Programs

crf info
esser info
eans info
Quick Glance at Federal Emergency Relief Funds & Key Staff Contacts - Federal Relief Programs

Quick Glance - Federal Emergency Relief Funds

Quick Glance at Funds

CRF #1 Questions

Stan Sawyer
Stanley.J.Sawyer@maine.gov


Adult Education CRF Program and Finance Questions

Gail Senese
Director of Adult Education
Gail.Senese@maine.gov


Day Programming Questions

Lee Anne Larsen
Early Learning Teams Coordinator
Leeann.Larsen@maine.gov


CRF Finance Questions

Tyler Backus
Coordinator of School Finance Compliance & Governance
Tyler.Backus@maine.gov


CRF Nutrition Questions

Walter Beesley
Director of Child Nutrition
Walter.Beesley@maine.gov


CRF Transportation and Building Questions

Scott Brown
Director of Facilities and Transportation
Scott.Brown@maine.gov


CRF School Health Questions

Emily Poland
School Nurse Consultant
Emily.Poland@maine.gov


CRF #2

Karen Kusiak
Karen.Kusiak@maine.gov


EANS

Kevin Harrington
GEER Coordinator/State Ombudsman
kevin.harrington@maine.gov

Reimbursement Questions

Maisha Asha
Financial Analyst - Office of Federal Relief Program Reimbursement Coordinator
Maisha.Asha@maine.gov

Coronavirus Relief Fund - CRF

Allocation

 

Budget and Invoices
Guidance
Key Contacts for CRF Funding

CRF Program Questions

Stan Sawyer
CRF Program Director
Stanley.J.Sawyer@maine.gov


Adult Education CRF Program and Finance Questions

Gail Senese
Director of Adult Education
Gail.Senese@maine.gov


Day Programming Questions

Lee Anne Larsen
Early Learning Teams Coordinator
Leeann.Larsen@maine.gov


CRF Finance Questions

Tyler Backus
Coordinator of School Finance Compliance & Governance
Tyler.Backus@maine.gov


CRF Nutrition Questions

Walter Beesley
Director of Child Nutrition
Walter.Beesley@maine.gov


CRF Transportation and Building Questions

Scott Brown
Director of Facilities and Transportation
Scott.Brown@maine.gov


CRF School Health Questions

Emily Poland
School Nurse Consultant
Emily.Poland@maine.gov

CRF #2

Karen Kusiak
Karen.Kusiak@maine.gov

ESSER Information

General Information
Application and Guidance
Waivers and Public Documents
Policy Guidance
Key Contacts for ESSER Funding

ESSER Finance Questions

Tyler Backus
Coordinator of School Finance Compliance & Governance
Tyler.Backus@maine.gov


ESSER Program Questions

Karen Kusiak
Karen.Kusiak@maine.gov


Equitable Services for Non-Public Schools and Title I Part A Allocation Method Questions

Jackie Godbout
Title I Consultant
Jackie.Godbout@maine.gov


IDEA Questions

Barbara McGowen
Special Services Finance Administrator
Barbara.A.McGowen@maine.gov


Adult and Family Literacy Questions

Gail Senese
Director of Adult Education
Gail.Senese@maine.gov


Perkins Questions

Donna Tiner
Perkins Grant Manager
Donna.Tiner@maine.gov


McKinney-Vento Questions

Amelia Lyons
McKinney-Vento Administrator
amelia.lyons@maine.gov


Consolidated Application Portal Login and Account Support

Gary Seekins
GEM Administrator
support@gemschoolsoftware.com

EANS

General Information
Key Contacts for EANS Funding

EANS

Kevin Harrington
GEER Coordinator/State Ombudsman
Kevin.Harrington@maine.gov