CDS Contact List

If you have questions about Child Development Services, contact a member of the Maine Department of Education's CDS team.

Roy Fowler  
CDS State Director, State Part C Coordinator
207-624-6660
CDSStateDirector@maine.gov

Erin Frazier
Director of Special Services
207-624-6651
Erin.Frazier@maine.gov

Dan Alley 
HR Director
207-624-6675
dan.alley@maine.gov

Nancy Brown-Mooney
Finance Director
207-624-6857
Nancy.Brown-Mooney@maine.gov

Kelly Cummings
Quality Assurance Assistant
207-624-6714
kelly.cummings@maine.gov

Bettie Fuller  
Accounts Payable Supervisor
207-624-6686
bettie.fuller@maine.gov

Adriana Blethen  
Staff Accountant
207-624-6851
adriana.blethen@maine.gov

Robyn Neal
Executive Assistant
207-624-6660
robyn.neal@maine.gov

 

Clarissa Labbe
Office Assistant
207-624-6662
clarissa.labbe@maine.gov

Beverly LaCasce
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
207-624-6862
beverly.lacasce@maine.gov

Jonathan Madden
Payroll and Human Resources Assistant
207-624-6665
jonathan.madden@maine.gov

Irene Case
Accounts Payable Processor
207-624-6633
irene.case@maine.gov

Jamie Vellani 
Payroll and Human Resources Assistant
207-624-6832
jamie.vellani@maine.gov

Christina Wells 
Accts Receivable/Insurance Billing Spec.
207-624-6838
christina.wells@maine.gov

Lynne Wilkes 
Accounts Payable Processor
207-624-6819
lynne.wilkes@maine.gov

Dawn Younce
Accounts Payable Processor
207-624-6785
dawn.younce@maine.gov