ESEA Federal Programs Virtual Office Hours

Intended Audience

Title I Coordinators

Start Date

End Date

Description

Office hours are for anyone working with Federal Title Programs wanting to learn more about them as well as having a question and answer time with Title Specialists and other schools regarding anything related to the topic.

More Info

This on-line session is only accessible by receiving a link through your Regional Program Specialist and/or Teri Peaslee.  Contacts listed below:

Travis Doughty  travis.w.doughty@maine.gov

Cheryl Lang   cheryl.lang@maine.gov

Jackie Godbout  jackie.godbout@maine.gov

Daniel Weeks  daniel.r.weeks@maine.gov

Jessica Caron   jessica.s.caron@maine.gov

Teri Peaslee  teri.peaslee@maine.gov

Location

On-Line

Host Name

ESEA Federal Programs Team

Maine DOE Hosting Office or Team

Federal Programs