## 2020 - 2021 LOBSTER ZONE COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS

ZONE A					
DISTRICT 1	DISTRICT 3	DISTRICT 5	DISTRICT 6	DISTRICT 7	DISTRICT 8
John Drouin	Jason Mills	Jason Tyler	Eric Beal	Bryant Kennedy Sr.	Michael T. Hunt
ZONE B	Jason Wills	Jason Tylei	Eric Beai	Bryant Reinledy 31.	Wilchael 1: Hunt
DISTRICT 1	DISTRICT 3	DISTRICT 4	DISTRICT 5	DISTRICT 6	
Zachary Piper	Richard Howland	District 4  David Horner	Matthew Davis	Jason M. Joyce	
Zacilary Piper	Richard Howland	David Horner	Matthew Davis	Jason W. Joyce	
ZONE C					
DISTRICT1 (Seat 1)	DISTRICT 1 (Seat 2)	DISTRICT 2	DISTRICT 4	DISTRICT 5	DISTRICT 7 (Seat 1)
David Tarr	Adam Gray	Joshua Hatch	Sherman Hutchinson II	Richard Larrabee Jr.	John McCarthy
		DISTRICT 7 (Seat 2)	DISTRICT 9		
		Jacob Thompson	VACANT		
ZONE D					
DISTRICT 2	DISTRICT 3	DISTRICT 4	DISTRICT 5	DISTRICT 6	DISTRICT 7 (Seat 1)
Fernald Poland	James Wotton	Brian Fellows	Robert Scott	Ryan Miller	Douglas McLennan
DISTRICT 7 (Seat 2)	DISTRICT 8	DISTRICT 9	DISTRICT 10	DISTRICT 11	DISTRICT 12
Cole Baines	Kevin J Glover	Ross Alex	Nicholas Heal	Wayne Canning	Ryan Post
ZONE E					
DISTRICT1	DISTRICT 2	DISTRICT 3	DISTRICT 4	DISTRICT 5	DISTRICT 6
Brett Gilliam	VACANT	Kelo Pinkham	Andrew C Hawk	Nicholas Page	Troy Plummer
Diete Gilliam	77.07.11.1	Titore i illitaria	7 and on a mann	monoido i age	11 by 1 lammer
		DISTRICT 9	DISTRICT 10		
		Adam Gamage	George Gilbert	L	
			J. C.		
ZONE F					
DISTRICT1	DISTRICT 2	DISTRICT 3	DISTRICT 4	DISTRICT 5	DISTRICT 6
Lyman Kennedy	David Johnson	Jeff Putnam	Eric Anderson	Willis Spear	Adam Ulrickson
		DISTRICT 7 (Seat 1)	DISTRICT 7 (Seat 2)	DISTRICT 8	
		Christopher Mcintire	Kristofer Koerber	Matthew Gilley	
ZONE G					
DISTRICT1	DISTRICT 2	DISTRICT 3	DISTRICT 4	DISTRICT 7 (Seat 1)	DISTRICT 7 (Seat 2)
Sam Sewall	Philip Doucette	David Kaselauskas	Matt Nowell	Cody Nunan	Cooper Nunan
		DIOTRIOT 0	PIOTRIOTO	DIOTRIOT 40	
		DISTRICT 8	DISTRICT 9	DISTRICT 10	
		Randall Desmarais	James Henderson	Scott Doherty	
					1
L					1