Points of Contact for Education

To see contact information for each district, move your mouse over the black block inside each district on the map.

State Child Welfare Foster Care Point of Contact – Education, Bobbi Johnson 624-7989

OCFS districts
D8: Chad Kelley
Chad.Kelley@maine.gov
493-4152
D7: Shannon Prout
Shannon.Prout@maine.gov
255-2040
D6: Jennifer Brewer
Jennifer.E.Brewer@maine.gov
561-4160
D5: Lindsey Caron
Lindsey.Caron@maine.gov
624-5532
D4: Christina Gilbert
christina.gilbert@maine.gov
596-4322
D3: Paul Josephson
Paul.Josephson@maine.gov
795-4547
D2: April Huddy
April.Huddy@maine.gov
822-2201
D1: Angela Burgess
Angela.Burgess@maine.gov
286-2485