Children's Behavioral Health - District Staff

To contact us use the links provided below

Associate Director of Children's Developmental and Behavioral Health Services

Elissa Wynne
Telephone (207) 624-7600 • Fax:287-6156
2 Anthony Ave
Augusta, ME 04333
E-mail: Elissa.M.Wynne@maine.gov

CHILDREN'S BEHAVIORAL HEALTH MANAGER

Jessica Wood
Telephone: (207) 446-9225
19 Maine Ave
Bangor, ME 04401
E-mail: jessica.wood@maine.gov

Family Information Specialist

Project AWARE Coordintor

Judy Demerchant
Telephone: (207) 493-4135 • Fax: 493-4168
30 Skyway Dr Unit 100
Caribou, ME 04736
E-mail: judy.demerchant@maine.gov
Vacant
Telephone: (207)   • Fax:
2 Anthony Ave
Augusta, ME 04333
E-mail:

Resource Coordinators

York & Cumberland,

Cathy Register
Telephone: (207) 822-2331  • Fax:
151 Jetport Boulevard
South Portland, ME 04106
e-mail:  cathy.register@maine.gov

Androscoggin, Oxford, Sagadahoc, Franklin, Kennebec, Somerset, Waldo, Lincoln, & Knox Counties

Kellie Pelletier
Phone:  (207) 513-6821 • Fax:
200 Main St
Lewiston, ME 04240
E-Mail Address: Kellie.Pelletier@maine.gov

Aroostook, Hancock, Penobscot, Piscataquis, & Washington Counties

Cheryl Hathaway
Phone:  (207) 561-4204 • Fax: 941-8871
19 Maine Ave
Bangor, ME 04401
E-Mail Address: cheryl.hathaway@maine.gov

CHILDREN'S BEHAVIORAL HEALTH MANAGER

Teresa Barrows
Telephone (207) 561-4265  • Fax: 561-4299
19 Maine Ave
Bangor, ME 04401
E-mail: teresa.barrows@maine.gov

Program Coordinators

York, Cumberland, & Sagadahoc County

Michelle Descoteaux
Telephone: (207) 286-2494  • Fax:  286-2527
208 Graham St
Biddeford, ME 04005
E-mail: michelle.descoteaux@maine.gov

DOC involved youth in York, Cumberland, & Sagadahoc County

Luc Nya
Telephone: (207) 615-1115  • Fax: 822-0097
135 Presumpscot St.
Portland, ME 04103
E-mail: luc.nya@maine.gov

Androscoggin, Franklin, & Oxford Counties

Sandie Worthington
Telephone: (207) 795-4521  • Fax: 795-4651
200 Main St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
E-mail: sandie.worthington@maine.gov

DOC involved youth in Androscoggin, Franklin, Oxford, and Kennebec Counties

Rick Meagher
Telephone: (207) 215-7091  • Fax: 743-5219
39 Western Ave
South Paris, ME 04281
E-mail: richard.meagher@maine.gov

Somerset and Kennebec Counties

Katherine Perkins
Telephone: 624-5568 Fax (207) 624-5553
35 Anthony Ave., SHS #11
Augusta, ME 04333
E-mail: Katherine.perkins@maine.gov

DOC involved youth in Somerset County and DOCand Non-DOC involved youth in Waldo, Knox, and Lincoln Counties

Jeffrey Leonard 
Telephone: (207) 596-4298  • Fax: 596-4261
91 Camden Street, Suite 103
Rockland, ME 04841
E-mail: jeffrey.r.leonard@maine.gov

Penobscot and Piscataquis Counties

Jane Sawyer
Telephone: (207) 561-4268  • Fax: 941-8871
19 Maine Ave
Bangor, Maine 04401
E-mail: jane.sawyer@maine.gov

 

Hancock and Washington Counties

Amanda Hodgkins
Telephone: 664-1443 • Fax: 667-5364
17 Eastward Lane
Ellsworth, ME 04605
E-mail: amanda.hodgkins@maine.gov

Millinocket North and Aroostook Counties

Randy Browne
Telephone: (207) 532-5030  • Fax: 532-5116
11 High St
Houlton, ME 04730
E-mail: randy.browne@maine.gov

DOC involved youth in Aroostook, Penobscot, Piscataquis, Hancock, & Washington Counties

Amy Sibley
Telephone: (207) 941-3132 • Fax: 941-3132
19 Maine Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401
E-mail: Amy.Sibley@maine.gov

CHILDREN'S BEHAVIORAL HEALTH MANAGER

Anita Hood
Telephone: (207) 561-4263  • Fax: 561-4299
19 Maine Ave
Bangor, ME 04401
E-mail: anita.hood@maine.gov

Nurse Consultants

Districts 1-4

Lynn Witten
Telephone: (207) 795-4520  • Fax: 795-4651
200 Main St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
E-mail: lynn.m.witten@maine.gov

Districts 5-8

Ellie Larrabee
Telephone: (207) 532-5117  • Fax: 532-5072
11 High Street
Houlton, ME 04730
E-mail: ellie.larrabee@maine.gov

Reportable Events Coordinator

Program Support Coordinator

Statewide

Lana Pelletier
Telephone: (207) 624-5391 • Fax 624-5553
35 Anthony Ave SHS #11
Augusta, ME 04333
E-mail: lana.pelletier@maine.gov

Statewide

Jamie Bartlett
Telephone: (207) 561-4209  • Fax: 941-8871
19 Maine Ave
Bangor, ME 04401
E-mail: jamie.bartlett@maine.gov

Residential Coordinator

Policy Specialist

Statewide

Jodi Charron
Telephone: (207) 822-2128 • Fax: 822-2232
151 Jetport Boulevard
South Portland, ME 04106
E-mail: jodi.charron@maine.gov

Statewide

Amy Beaulieu
Telephone: (207) 624-7930 • Fax: 287-6156
2 Anthony Ave
Augusta, ME 04333
E-mail: Amy.Beaulieu@maine.gov

Clinical Social Workers at Long Creek Youth Development Center

Al Haynes
Telephone: (207) 822-2789
675 Westbrook St
South Portland, ME 04106
E-mail: al.haynes@maine.gov
Cassie Antonelli
Telephone: (207) 822-2749
675 Westbrook St
South Portland, ME 04106
E-mail: cassie.antonelli@maine.gov

Staff Description

[Back to top]


For more information:

If you haven't found what you're looking for, visit: