Children's Behavioral Health - District Staff

To contact us use the links provided below

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH DIRECTOR

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH POLICY COORDINATOR

Melissa Winchester
Telephone  (207) 624-7600 • Fax:287-6156
2 Anthony Ave
Augusta, ME 04333
E-mail: melissa.winchester@maine.gov

Vacant
Telephone:  (207) 624-7600 • Fax: 287-6156
2 Anthony Ave
Augusta, ME 04333
E-mail:

YOUTH AND FAMILY PROGRAM SPECIALIST

FAMILY INFORMATION SPECIALIST

Jessica Wood
Telephone:  (207) 561-4102   • Fax: 561-4299
396 Griffin Road
Bangor, ME 04401
E-mail: jessica.wood@maine.gov

Judy Demerchant
Telephone:  (207) 493-4135  • Fax: 493-4168
30 Skyway Dr Unit 100
Caribou, ME 04736
E-mail: judy.demerchant@maine.gov

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH PROGRAM COORDINATION TEAM

BHPC TEAM LEADER

Teresa Barrows
Telephone (207) 561-4265  • Fax:941-8871
396 Griffin Road
Bangor, ME 04401
E-mail: teresa.barrows@maine.gov

PROGRAM COORDINATORS

York County and Out of State Youth

Michelle Descoteaux
Telephone: (207)286-2494  • Fax:  286-2527
208 Graham St
Biddeford, ME 04005
E-mail: michelle.descoteaux@maine.gov

Cumberland County

Luc Nya
Telephone:  (207) 822-2359  • Fax: 822-2232
151 Jetport Boulevard
South Portland, ME 04106
E-mail: luc.nya@maine.gov

 

Androscoggin and Franklin Counties

Sandie Worthington
Telephone:  (207) 795-4521  • Fax: 795-4651
200 Main St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
E-mail: sandie.worthington@maine.gov

 

Oxford County and DOC involved youth in Androscoggin, Oxford, and Franklin Counties

Rick Meagher
Telephone:  (207) 795-4636  • Fax: 795-4651
200 Main St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
E-mail: richard.meagher@maine.gov

 

Somerset and Kennebec Counties

Lauren Laplante
Telephone:  (207) 624-5595  • Fax: 624-5553
35 Anthony Ave., SHS #11
Augusta, ME 04333
E-mail: lauren.laplante@maine.gov

 

Waldo, Knox, Lincoln, Sagadahoc Counties

Jeffrey Leonard 
Telephone:  (207) 596-4298  • Fax: 596-4261
91 Camden Street, Suite 103
Rockland, ME 04841
E-mail: jeffrey.r.leonard@maine.gov


 

Penobscot and Piscataquis Counties

Jane Sawyer
Telephone:  (207) 561-4268  • Fax: 941-8871
396 Griffin Rd.
Bangor, Maine 04401
E-mail: jane.sawyer@maine.gov

 

 

Washington County and DOC involved youth in Aroostook, Penobscot, Piscataquis, Hancock, and Washington Counties

Anita Hood
Telephone:  (207) 561-4263  • Fax: 941-8871
396 Griffin Rd
Bangor, ME 04401
E-mail: anita.hood@maine.gov

Millinocket North, Aroostook & Hancock County

Randy Browne
Telephone:  (207) 532-5030  • Fax: 532-5116
11 High St
Houlton, ME 04730
E-mail: randy.browne@maine.gov

 

 

 

CLINICAL AND COMMUNITY RESOURCE TEAM

CCRT TEAM LEADER

Jennifer Dondero
Cell phone: (207) 615-1252  • Fax: 822-2232
151 Jetport Boulevard
South Portland, ME 04106
E-mail: jennifer.dondero@maine.gov

RESOURCE COORDINATORS

York, Cumberland, Androscoggin, Franklin, Lincoln, Oxford, Sagadahoc Counties

Cathy Register
Telephone: (207)822-2331  • Fax:
151 Jetport Boulevard
South Portland, ME 04106
e-mail:  cathy.register@maine.gov

Kennebec, Knox, Oxford, Sagadahoc, Somerset, Waldo Aroostook, Hancock, Penobscot, Piscataquis, Washington Counties

Cheryl Hathaway
Phone:  (207)561-4204  • Fax: 941-8871
396 Griffin Rd
Bangor, ME 04401
E-Mail Address: cheryl.hathaway@maine.gov

NURSE CONSULTANTS

Districts 1-4

Lynn Witten
Telephone: (207)795-4520  • Fax: 795-4651
200 Main St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
E-mail: lynn.m.witten@maine.gov

Districts 5-8

Ellie Larrabee
Telephone: (207)532-5117  • Fax: 532-5072
11 High Street
Houlton, ME 04730 04401
E-mail: ellie.larrabee@maine.gov

REPORTABLE EVENTS COODINATOR

PROGRAM SUPPORT COORDINATOR

Statewide

Lana Pelletier
Telephone: (207)624-5391 • Fax 624-5553
35 Anthony Ave
SHS #11
Augusta, ME 04333
E-mail: lana.pelletier@maine.gov

Statewide

Jamie Bartlett
Telephone: (207)561-4209  • Fax: 941-8871
396 Griffin Road
Bangor, ME 04401
E-mail: jamie.bartlett@maine.gov

RESIDENTIAL COORDINATOR

 
Statewide
Jodi Charron
Telephone: (207)822-2128 • Fax: 822-2232
151 Jetport Boulevard
South Portland, ME 04106
E-mail: jodi.charron@maine.gov

 

CBHS CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKERS AT LONG CREEK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Al Haynes
Telephone: (207) 822-2789
675 Westbrook St
South Portland, ME 04106
E-mail: al.haynes@maine.gov

Cassie Antonelli
Telephone: (207) 822-2749
675 Westbrook St
South Portland, ME 04106
E-mail: cassie.antonelli@maine.gov

[Back to top]

 


Staff Description

[Back to top]

 

For more information:

If you haven't found what you're looking for, visit: