Western District Coordinating Council (WDCC), and its Committees

Western District Coordinating Council (WDCC)

The Western District Coordinating Council (WDCC) meets virtually on a quarterly basis. All meetings are held from 9-11 a.m.

Western Steering Committee

The Council Chair, Vice-Chair, Statewide Coordinating Council (SCC) Representative, and Council members from around the District serve on the Council's Steering Committee. The Steering Committee guides and facilitates the Council's work. Steering Committee Members are:

  • Chair - LeeAnna Lavoie, Healthy Community Coalition
  • Vice Chair - Lindsay Gannon, Healthy Androscoggin
  • State Coordinating Council Representative - Corrie Brown
  • Androscoggin County Representative - Shawn Yardley, Community Concepts
  • Franklin County Representative - Katherine Lemieux, Healthy Community Coalition
  • Oxford County Representative - Stephanie LeBlanc, Oxford County Mental Health
  • Ex-Officio Committee Members - Emily Theriault, Western District Liaison, Maine Center for Disease Control and Prevention