Participants in Meetings, Interviews, and Work Sessions

Gilbert Bilodeau Director of Administrative Services, Dept. of Marine Resources
Alan Brigham Policy Director, Dept. of Economic and Community Development

Erik Carson State Planning Office/City of Augusta

Kevin Concannon Commissioner, Department of Human Service

Scott Cowger Representative, Hallowell

John Dority Chief Engineer, Department of Transportation

Dan Gwadosky Secretary of State, Department of the Secretary of State

Katie Fullam Harris Assistant to the Commissioner, Department of Mental Health,

Mental Retardation, and Substance Abuse Services

Jim Henderson Director, Maine State Archives

Charles Jacobs Deputy Commissioner, Dept. of Administrative & Financial Services

John Jolicoeur Deputy Director of Business Services, Maine Workers'

Compensation Board

Paul Harrision State Planning Office
C. Michael Huston City Manager, Hallowell
Ben Keating Maine State Library

Bruce Keller City of Augusta Planning Office

Brian Kent Kent Associates

Mike Kucsma School Construction Specialist, Department of Education

Ron Lovaglio Commissioner, Department of Conservation
Kirk Mahoney Maine Historic Preservation Commission

Judith Malcolm School Support Systems Team Leader, Department of Education
Sawin Millett Associate Commissioner of Administration, Department of Mental

Health, Mental Retardation, and Substance Abuse Services

Rudolph Naples Deputy Commissioner, Department of Human Services

J. Gary Nichols State Librarian, Maine State Library

Delaine Nye Augusta City Council/Capitol Riverfront Improvement District

Joseph R. Philips Director, Maine State Museum
John Picher Department of Conservation
Mike Poulin Director, Department of Audit

Richard E. Record Director of Administrative Services, Department of Inland Fisheries

and Wildlife

John Rogers Assistant to the Commissioner, Department of Public Safety Patricia Ryan Executive Director, Maine Human Rights Commission

Robert Spear Commissioner, Department of Agriculture
Tony VanDenBossche Director of Finance, State Planning Office

George Viles Director of Management Services, Dept. of Environment Protection

Stephen G. Ward Public Advocate Maine Public Advocate Office

Alden Wilson Director, Maine Arts Commission

Tom Wood ACE Service Center

Prepared by SMRT, Inc.