Augusta State Facilities Master Plan Committee Members:

Joel Abromson	Senator (R-Cumberland)
William Bridgeo	City Manager, Augusta
Dr. Owen Cargol	President, University of Maine – Augusta
Elaine Clark	Director, Bureau of General Services
Patrick Colwell	Representative (D-Gardiner)
Beverly Daggett	Senator (D-Kennebec)
Elaine Fuller	Representative (D-Manchester)
Roger Katz, Esq.	Lipman and Katz, PA
David R. Madore	Representative (R-Augusta)
Earle G. Shettleworth, Jr.	Director, Maine Historic Preservation Commission
David Smith	Chairman, Augusta Planning Board
Sharon Treat	Senator (D-Kennebec)
Janet E. Waldron	Commissioner, Department of Administrative & Financial Services