STATE OF MAINE
DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES
BUREAU OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES AND LOTTERY OPERATIONS
DIVISION OF LIQUOR LICENSING AND ENFORCEMENT

Excise Tax Report for Vintners of Table Wine
This report must be filed by the 15" of the month immediately following withdrawal from the bonded area.

Legal Name of Licensee and DBA License Number
Current License Expires Telephone Number
Month and Year of Withdrawal Email Address
1. Total gallons of table wine withdrawn from Bond this license year to 1.
date (Total of lines 2 and 3)
2. Total gallons of tax paid table wine previously reported to the Bureau 2.
this year (from previous month’s report on line 1)
3. Total gallons withdrawn this month 3.
4. Less total credits claimed 4.
5. Total taxable gallons this month (line 3 — line 4) 5.
6. Total Excise Tax Due (multiply line 5 by $0.60 (sixty cents)) 6.

By signing this tax excise tax report, the licensee understands that false statements made on this form are punishable by
law. Knowingly supplying false information on this form is a Class D Offense under Maine’s Criminal Code, punishable
by confinement of up to one year, or by monetary fine of up to $2,000 or by both. Please sign and date in blue ink.

Dated:

Signature of Duly Authorized Person Printed Name of Duly Authorized Person

Mail this form together with your check made payable to the Treasurer, State of Maine for the amount due in #6 to the
Bureau at 8 State House Station, Augusta, ME  04333-0008.  For questions, email the Bureau at
Liquor.Licensing@Maine.gov or call 207.287.4482 or 207.287.4492.
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