STATE OF MAINE
DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES
BUREAU OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES AND LOTTERY OPERATIONS
DiVISION OF LIQUOR LICENSING AND ENFORCEMENT
8 STATE HOUSE STATION, AUGUSTA, ME 04333-0008
LIQUOR.LICENSING@MAINE.GOV
TELEPHONE (207) 287-4482 OR (207) 287-4492

Excise Tax Credit Summary Report

For Month/Year:
Wholesaler: License Number:
O Malt Liquor - $0.35/gallon O Table Wine - $0.60/gallon
[0 Hard Cider - $0.35/gallon [ Sparkling Wine - $1.24/gallon
1. Total Excise Tax Due 1.
2. Total Credits Claimed — attach documents to justify claim 2.
3. Overpayment from previous month — attach credit forms 3.
4. Total credits claimed (line 2 plus line 3) 4,
5. Net excise tax due (line 4 minus line 1) 5.
Paid by check #: Amount: $

By signing this tax excise tax report, the licensee understands that false statements made on this form are punishable
by law. Knowingly supplying false information on this form is a Class D Offense under Maine’s Criminal Code,
punishable by confinement of up to one year, or by monetary fine of up to $2,000 or by both. Please sign and date in
blue ink.

Dated:

Signature of Duly Authorized Person Printed Name of Duly Authorized Person

Mail this form together with your check made payable to the Treasurer, State of Maine for the amount due in #5 to the
Bureau.

Excise Tax Credit Summary Report, Rev. 9/2019
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