

STATE OF MAINE DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES BUREAU OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES AND LOTTERY OPERATIONS DIVISION OF LIQUOR LICENSING AND ENFORCEMENT

Postsecondary Educational Institution Sampling License Application

Division Use Only		
License No:		
Class:	By:	
Deposit Date:		
Amt. Deposited:		
Payment Type:		

All Questions Must Be Answered Completely. Please print legibly.

Part I: Information about the Applicant(s) and the Premise

Institution	Educational Program/C	Course Name:	
Physical Location:		Mailing address, if different	
imary Manager for Educational Program/Course:		Email Address:	
Cax #	Business Telephone #	Fax #	
	Seller Certificate # or S	Sales Tax #:	
□ Locked Stor□ Secured war	age Area □ Loc ehouse	ked Closet	
storage:			
	Program/Course: ax # (inside and outside ar be stored: (choose all Locked Stor Secured war	Institution Educational Program/C Mailing address, if diff Program/Course: Email Address: Seller Certificate # or S (inside and outside area if applicable): be stored: (choose all that apply): Locked Storage Area Secured warehouse Loc	

Part II: Signature and Fee

By signing this application, the applicant understands that false statements made on this application are punishable by law. Knowingly supplying false information on this application is a Class D Offense under Maine's Criminal Code, punishable by confinement of up to one year, or by monetary fine of up to \$2,000 or by both. *Please sign and date in blue ink.*

Dated:	
Signature of Applicant or Duly Authorized Person	Signature of Applicant or Duly Authorized Person
Printed Name of Applicant or Duly Authorized Person	Printed Name of Applicant or Duly Authorized Person

- A. Your completed application must be accompanied by the licensing fee of \$110.00.
 - This licensing fee includes \$100.00 for Postsecondary Educational Institution license and the \$10 application fee.
 - Please make your check payable to the Treasurer, State of Maine
 - Please return your completed application and fees to:

Regular mailing address:

Bureau of Alcoholic Beverages and Lottery Operations Division of Liquor Licensing and Enforcement 8 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0008

Courier/overnight address:

Bureau of Alcoholic Beverages and Lottery Operations Division of Liquor Licensing and Enforcement 19 Union St, 3rd Floor Augusta, ME 04330

B. For questions on this application, please contact the Division at (207) 624-7220 or by email at MaineLiquor@Maine.gov.

Postsecondary Educational Institution License Diagram (Floor Plan)

Please clearly define your proposed areas that consumption and storage of liquor will be allowed.		