STATE OF MAINE
DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES
BUREAU OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES AND LOTTERY OPERATIONS
DIVISION OF LIQUOR LICENSING AND ENFORCEMENT

Excise Tax Report for Producers of Hard Cider
This report must be filed by the 15" of the month immediately following withdrawal from the bonded area.

Legal Name of Licensee License Number

Name of Brewery Current License Expires
Telephone Phone Number Month and Year of Withdrawal
City/Town Email Address

1. Total gallons of hard cider withdrawn from Bond this license year to date | 1.
(Total of lines 2 and 3)
2. Total gallons of tax paid hard cider previously reported to the Bureau this | 2.
year (from previous month’s report on line 1)

3. Total gallons withdrawn this month 3.
4. Less total credits claimed 4.
5. Total taxable gallons this month (line 3 — line 4) 5.
6. Total Excise Tax Due (multiply line 5 by $0.35 (thirty five cents) 6.

By signing this tax excise tax report, the licensee understands that false statements made on this form are punishable
by law. Knowingly supplying false information on this form is a Class D Offense under Maine’s Criminal Code,
punishable by confinement of up to one year, or by monetary fine of up to $2,000 or by both. Please sign and date in
blue ink.

Dated:

Signature of Duly Authorized Person Printed Name of Duly Authorized Person

Mail this form together with your check made payable to the Treasurer, State of Maine for the amount due in #6 to
the Bureau at 8 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0008.
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