

Physical Location

Bureau of Alcoholic Beverages and Lottery Operations

Division of Liquor Licensing and Enforcement

8 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0008 (Regular Mail) 19 Union St, 3rd Floor, Augusta, ME 04330 (Overnight Mail)

Telephone: 207-024-7220 Fax: 207-28		DIVISION U	ISE ONLY
Email inquiries: MAINELIQUOR@N	IAINE.GOV	License No:	
		Class:	By:
NEW license □ Yes □ No		Deposit Date:	
PRESENT LICENSE EXPIRES:		Amt. Deposited:	
TRESERVE ETCERVOL EXTERES.		Cash Ck Mo:	
APPLICATION FOR LARGE DISTILLERY	Z .		
□ \$1,000.00 Distillery License Fee The undersigned here	eby applies for a Large	Distillery License to pro	oduce Spirituous
Liquor exceeding 50,000 gallons per year.			
□ \$10.00 Filing Fee			
☐ \$1000.00 Additional Location Warehouse (1 Year	Storage)		
Check Payable: Treasurer, State of Maine			
ALL QUESTIONS MUST	BE ANSWERED IN	I FULL	
Corporation Name:	Business Name (D/B/	A)	
APPLICANT(S) (Sole Proprietor) DOB:	Physical Location:		
DOB:	City/Town	State	Zip Code
Address	Mailing Address		
City/Town State Zip Code	City/Town	State	Zip Code
•			•
Telephone Number Fax Number	Business Telephone N	Number	Fax Number
Federal Basic Permit #:	Seller Certificate #: or Sales Tax #:		
Email Address: Please Print	Website:		
1. Is applicant a corporation, limited liability company or lim If Yes, complete the Corporate Information Required for 2. Business records are located at: 3. Do you own or have any interest in any another Maine If yes, please list License Number, Name, and physical limited License # Name of Business	Business Entities e Liquor License?		

City / Town

(Use an additional sheet(s) if necessary)

4. Is	Are applicant(s) citizens of the United Sta	tes? \square Yes \square No		
5. Is	Are applicant(s) citizens of the State of M	aine? □ Yes □ No		
6. If	a corporation, does any officer, director, or	r stockholder of said corp	oration ha	we in any way an interest,
di	irectly or indirectly, as a director or stockho	older in any other corpora	ation whicl	n is a holder of a wholesale
lio	cense granted by the State of Maine?	Yes □ No		
7. Is	the applicant directly or indirectly giving a	aid or assistance in the fo	rm of mon	ey, property, credit, or
fi	nancial assistance of any sort, to any persor	n, association, or corpora	tion holdir	ng a liquor license granted by
	ne State of Maine? Yes No	-		
8. W	Vill you maintain an additional warehouse lo	ocation?		
	☐ Yes ☐ No If yes, check appropriate b	pox(s) (top of form) and	enclose ad	ditional fee.
A	.ddress:	State_		Zip
C	lode			-
	elephone:	Name of		
M	lanager			
E	mail address:			(Please print)
9. Wi	ill any law enforcement officer directly bene	efit financially in your li	cense, if is	sued?
	☐ Yes ☐ No If Yes , give name:			
10 T	ist name, date of birth, place of birth for all	annliaants and manager	. Civo mo	idan nama if marriad
	e in Full (Print Clearly)		DOB	Place of Birth
Name	e in run (rimi Clearly)		ООВ	Trace of Diff
11. F	Residence address on all of the above for	previous 5 years (Limit	answer t	o city & state)
Name	e:	City:		State:
Name	e:	City		
Name	e:	City:		State:
	[as/have applicant(s) or manager ever been eliolations,	convicted of any violation	n of the la	w, other than minor traffic
VI	of any State of the United States? \[\sigma\] Y	es □ No		
N	Jame:		nviction:	
Of	ffense:	Location: _		
D:	isposition:	(use	additional	sheet(s) if necessary)

Payments to the Division of liquor licensing & enforcement by check subject to penalty provided by Section 3-B of Title 28A, MRS **NOTE:** "I understand that false statements made on this form are punishable by law. Knowingly supplying false information on this form is a Class D offense under the Criminal Code, punishable by confinement of up to one year or by monetary fine of up to \$2,000 or both." Dated at: Town/City, State Please sign in blue ink Signature of Applicant or Corporate Officer(s) Signature of Applicant or Corporate Officer(s) Print Name Print Name Please be sure to include the following with your application: ☐ Completed original application with original signatures. ☐ Signed check with the correct fees and payment made out to: Treasurer, State of Maine ☐ Corporation Information Required for Business Entities. (if applicable) ☐ List with name and address of each wholesale dealer authorized to distribute products of your licensed distillery.

Submit Completed Forms To:

☐ Attached the distributor territory form.☐ Attached documentation of primary source.

Bureau of Alcoholic Beverages
Division of Liquor Licensing and Enforcement
8 State House Station, Augusta, Me 04333-0008 (Regular address)
19 Union St, 3rd Floor, Augusta, ME 04330 (Overnight address)
Telephone Inquiries: (207) 624-7220 Fax: (207) 287-3434

☐ Complete the label registration form with the associated annual fees.

Email Inquiries: MaineLiquor@Maine.gov

Bureau of Alcoholic Beverages

Division of Liquor Licensing & Enforcement

8 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0008

Tel: (207) 624-7220 Fax: (207) 287-3434 **MAINELIQUOR@MAINE.GOV**

Manufacturing Diagram

(Facility Drawing/ Floor Plan)

In an effort to clearly define your license premise and the areas that consumption and storage of liquor is allowed, The Division requires all applicants to submit a diagram of the premise to be licensed in addition to a completed license application.

State of Maine

Division of Alcoholic Beverages and Lottery Operations Division of Liquor Licensing and Enforcement

Corporate Information Required for Business Entities Who Are Licensees

Questions 1 to 4 must match information on file with the Maine Secretary of State's office. If you have questions regarding this information, please call the Secretary of State's office at (207) 624-7752. Please clearly complete this form in its entirety.

1. Exact legal name:				
2. Doing Business As, if any:				
3. Legal Entity's FEIN #:				
4. Date of filing with Secretary	of State: State i	n which you	are formed:	
5. If not a Maine business entit	y, date on which you were authoriz	zed to transac	t business in the	State of Maine
	for previous 5 years, birth dates, ti (attached additional sheets as neede		s, directors and	list the
NAME	ADDRESS (5 YEARS)	Date of Birth	TITLE	Ownership %
(0. 1			1 1000()	
(Stock owne	ership in non-publicly traded compa	anies must ad	<u>d up to 100%.)</u>	
7. If Co-Op # of members:	(list primary o	officers in the	above boxes)	

	following: (attached additional sheets as needed)
Name:	Date of Conviction:
Offense:	
Location of Conviction:	
Disposition:	
Signature:	
Signature of Owner or Corporate Officer	Date
Print Name of Owner or Corporate Officer	

Submit Completed Forms To:

Bureau of Alcoholic Beverages
Division of Liquor Licensing and Enforcement
8 State House Station, Augusta, Me 04333-0008 (Regular address)
19 Union St, 3rd Floor, Augusta, ME 04330 (Overnight address)
Telephone Inquiries: (207) 624-7220 Fax: (207) 287-3434

Email Inquiries: MaineLiquor@Maine.gov