Distillery Excise Tax Report

STATE OF MAINE

DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES
BUREAU OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES AND LOTTERY OPERATIONS
DIVISION OF LIQUOR LICENSING AND ENFORCEMENT

Distillery Excise Tax Report (Low-Alcohol Spirits Only)
28-A M.R.S. §1652
All Questions Must Be Answered Completely.

Distillery Name License Number

Month and Year of Report E-mail Address

1. Gallons of low-alcohol spirits (spirits-based product
under 8% ABV) produced at this licensed facility

2. Gallons of low-alcohol spirits transferred from other
manufacturers (attach invoices)

3. Gallons of low-alcohol spirits transferred to other
manufacturers

4. Gallons of low-alcohol spirits removed from the
bonded area for sale outside of the state of Maine

5. Gallons of low-alcohol spirits removed from the
bonded area for sale in the State of Maine

6. Credits claimed (attach proof) S

7. Total excise tax due (line 5 - line 6)*$1.54

$0.00

By signing this tax excise tax report, the licensee understands that false statements made on this form are
punishable by law. Knowingly supplying false information on this form is a Class D Offense under Maine’s
Criminal Code, punishable by confinement of up to one year, or by monetary fine of up to $2,000 or by both.

Signature of Duly Authorized Person Date

Printed Name of Duly Authorized Person

Mail this form and check (made payable to the Treasurer, State of Maine) to:
8 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
If you have questions, email the Bureau at Liquor.Licensing@Maine.gov

BABLO/703 06/2022


https://legislature.maine.gov/statutes/28-A/title28-Asec1652.html
mailto:Liquor.Licensing@Maine.gov
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