MV Correctional Facility - Board of Visitors

LEGISLATION: M.R.S.A. 34-A, subsection 3002: The Governor shall appoint a board of 5 visitors for each correctional facility under the department, as authorized by Title 5, section 12004, subsection 10.

Current members of the Board of Visitors are:

  • Dr. Judy Burk
  • Terri Lynn Hall