

## Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife 353 Water Street, 41 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333 Phone 207-287-5207 / Fax 207-287-9037

## HIDE DEALER AND SPECIAL HIDE DEALER APPLICATION

In accordance with the provisions of the Revised Statutes, Title 12, Section 12954, a Hide Dealer's License is valid for one year commencing July 1<sup>st</sup> of each year. Title 12, Section 12955, a Special Hide Dealer's License is valid from January 1<sup>st</sup> and expires December 31<sup>st</sup> of each year.

New Application: _	Renewa	ıl Application:	Last Year I	Licensed:	Moses	ID:		
Resident License -	\$60.00	Non-Resident Lice	ense - \$110.00 _	Spe	ecial Hide Dealers Licens	e - \$12.00		
Name:		Last			Date of Birth:	/	/	
Mailing Address:						Ctata	7:- 6-43	
Street/Road or Box # City or Town State Zip Code  Physical Address:								
	Street or Road			City or Town			Zip Code	
Email Address:					Phone Number: (	)		
Gender:	_ Height:	Weight:	_ Hair Color:	Ey	e Color:			
Driver's License State: Driver's License Numb			mber		Social Security or Federal ID#			
Applicant Signature:Date:  Game Warden (Print):  Date:								
MAIL OR EMAIL APPLICATION WITH THE APPROPRIATE FE Make check payable to: Treasurer, State of Maine  Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife Licensing Division  353 Water Street, SHS 41  Augusta, ME 04333  billie-jo.walker@maine.gov			1	CREDIT CARD PAYMENT  All Major Credit Cards Accepted  Name on Card:  Card #:  Expiration Date:/ Code:  Billing Address:				
			Official Us	o Only				
Official Use Only Log Books Assigned: # to Date:								
	Log Books Assigned: # to Date:							
Log Books Assigned: # to Date:								