Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Board of Directors> 2013 Schedule

Maine Workers' Compensation Board

27 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333-0027

Board Meetings and Public Forum Schedule 2013

***********************************

Click on the date to view the agenda, minutes and directions to the office.

All Board Agendas and Minutes are posted in Rich Text Format.

Business Meeting Date and Time
Meeting Location
Related Documents
Tuesday, January 8 10:00 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, February 12 10:00 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, March 12 10:00 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, April 9 10:00 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, May 14 10:00 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, June 11 10:00 a.m.
***MEETING CANCELLED***

Tuesday, July 9 10:00 a.m.
and Public Forum

Bangor Regional Office
Tuesday, August 13 10:00 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, September 10 10:00 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, October 8 10:00 a.m.
and Public Forum
Portland Regional Office
Tuesday, November 12 10:00 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta
Tuesday, December 10 10:00 a.m.
Central Office, Augusta

Please Note: The Board reserves the option to change a regularly scheduled meeting in the case of scheduling conflict(s). Any changes to the schedule will be posted to this page.

For a complete list of the 2013 Board Meeting Schedule please click here.

For further information, please call (207) 287-7086.