Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

MAINE WORKERS’ COMPENSATION BOARD

27 State House Station, Augusta, Maine  04333-0027

Telephone: (207) 287-7086 / Fax: (207) 287-7198

 

2 0 1 1

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BUSINESS MEETINGS AND PUBLIC FORUMS

 

 

Tuesday, January 11               10:00 a.m. Business Meeting                           Central Office, Augusta

 

Tuesday, February 1               10:00 a.m. Business Meeting                           Central Office, Augusta

 

Tuesday, March 8                    10:00 a.m. Business Meeting                           Central Office, Augusta

 

Tuesday, April 12                    10:00 a.m. Business Meeting                           Central Office, Augusta

 

Tuesday, May 10                     10:00 a.m. Business Meeting                           Central Office, Augusta

 

*Wednesday, June 15              10:00 a.m. Business Meeting                           Central Office, Augusta

 

Tuesday, July 12                     10:00 a.m. Business Meeting/Public Forum     Bangor Regional Office

 

*Tuesday, August 9                 9:00 a.m. Business Meeting                             Central Office, Augusta

 

Tuesday, September 20                        10:00 a.m. Business Meeting                           Central Office, Augusta

Cancelled

 

*Tuesday, October 4                10:00 a.m. Business Meeting/Public Forum     Portland Regional Office

 

Tuesday, November 8              10:00 a.m. Business Meeting                           Central Office, Augusta

 

Tuesday, December 13                        10:00 a.m. Business Meeting                           Central Office, Augusta

 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE:

The Board reserves the option to change a regularly-scheduled meeting to the fourth Tuesday of the month in the case of scheduling conflict(s).

 

* Change of date/time