Division of Liquor Licensing & Enforcement

8 State House Station

Augusta, ME  04330-0008
Tel:  (207) 624-7220    Fax:  (207) 387-3434
Email Inquiries:  MaineLiquor@Maine.gov 

BOTTLE CLUB REGISTRATION APPLICATION
	DIVISION USE ONLY

	License No:

	Class:                                    By:

	Deposit Date:

	Amt. Deposited:

	Cash  Ck  Mo:


 $50.00 – Check Payable:  Treasurer, State of Maine  
New Bottle Club   ☐  Yes   ☐ No                                 
PRESENT REGISTRATION EXPIRES_____________________           

ALL QUESTIONS MUST BE ANSWERED IN FULL 

Please Print Clearly

	Corporation Name:
	Business Name (D/B/A)

	 APPLICANT(S) –(Sole Proprietor)                          DOB:                                                                                                                                                      
	Physical Location:

	                                                                                            DOB:
	City/Town                                    State                           Zip Code

	Address
	Mailing Address

	City/Town                                               State                Zip Code
	City/Town                                    State                           Zip Code

	Telephone Number                                 Fax Number
	Business Telephone Number                           Fax Number

	Federal I.D. #
	Seller Certificate #:

or Sales Tax #:

	Email Address:

Please Print
	Website:


1. Is applicant (s) a corporation? Yes  ☐ No ☐     If YES complete Corporate Information Required for Business Entities. 
2.  Is applicant (s) a non-profit club?   Yes ☐  No ☐  If YES complete Supplementary Club Questionnaire.

3. Does applicant (s) own the premises?  Yes ☐  No ☐  If NO give name and address of owner.

Name:_______________________________________

Address:________________________________________________________Town/City:___________

State_____________________  Zip Code ___________________

4. What are the regular days and hours your establishment is operated as a Bottle Club?
Days:  Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thurs  Fri  Sat               Hours:____________________________

5.  List name, date of birth, place of birth for all applicants and managers. Give maiden name if married:

Use a separate sheet of paper if necessary.

                        Name in full (Print Clearly)                        DOB                               Place of Birth

	
	
	

	
	
	

	
	
	


Residence address on all of the above for previous 5 years (Limit answer to city & State)

Name in Full

City




State

	
	
	

	
	
	

	
	
	


6.  Has applicant(s) or managers(s) ever been convicted of any violation of the law, other than minor traffic violations of any State of the United States?   YES ☐    NO ☐
Name: ___________________________________  Date of conviction: __________________________________

Offense: ________________________________  Location: _________________________________________

Disposition: __________________________________________________________________________________

7. Has any other person any interest, directly or indirectly, in your business?   YES ☐   NO ☐
If YES, please provide name: ____________________________________________________________
8. Has applicant(s) formerly held a Maine liquor license?  YES ☐   NO ☐
NOTE:  “I understand that false statements made on this form are punishable by law. Knowingly supplying false information on this form is a Class D offense under the criminal code, punishable by confinement of up to one year or by monetary fine of up to $2,000.00 or both.

Dated at:________________________________ on ______________________________,20________

                

City/ Town



Day



Year

___________________________________________       _____________________________________

_____________________________________________   _____________________________________

Signature(s) of Applicant(s) or Corporate Officer(s)
                                        Print Names of Applicant(s) or Corporate Officer(s)

STATE OF MAINE

Dated at:______________________________________ ,Maine: ______________________________   On: _______________



City/Town



County




Date

The undersigned being:
☐ Municipal Officers
☐ County Commissioners  
of the

☐City
☐Town
☐   Plantation ☐   Unincorporated Place 

of:________________________________, Maine

Hereby approve said application in accordance with provisions of Title 28-A, MRS Section 161-B as amended.

	Signature of Officials
	Printed Name and Title

	
	

	
	

	
	


Rev. 8-2016

