Filing Fee $75.00

LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

STATE OF MAINE

CERTIFICATE OF CANCELLATION
(for a Maine LLC)

Deputy Secretary of State

A True Copy When Attested By Signature

(Name of Limited Liability Company)

Deputy Secretary of State

Pursuant to 31 MRSA §1533.2, the undersigned hereby executes and delivers the following certificate of cancellation:

FIRST: The date the limited liability company’s original certificate of formation was filed:
SECOND: The limited liability company is dissolved and the date of dissolution (if known) is:
THIRD: The effective date of the cancellation shall be (Please check one):

|:| the date of filing of this certificate or

[[] the future effective date as follows:

(Notice: upon filing this Certificate, the limited liability company shall be removed from the active
records of the Secretary of State.)

FOURTH: Any other information the person filing the certificate of cancellation determines necessary, if any, is set forth in Exhibit
attached and made a part hereof.

*Authorized Signature(s) DATED
(signature) (type or print name and capacity)
(signature) (type or print name and capacity)

**Pursuant to 31 MRSA 8§1676.1.B or 31 MRSA §1676.1.C, this document MUST be signed by a person authorized by the limited liability
company or if filed on behalf of a dissolved limited liability company that has no members, this document must be signed by the person
winding up the limited liability company’s activities under 31 MRSA 81597.1 or a person appointed under section 31 MRSA §1598.2.

The execution of this certificate constitutes an oath or affirmation under the penalties of false swearing under 17-A MRSA 8453.
Please remit your payment made payable to the Maine Secretary of State.

Submit completed form to: Secretary of State
Division of Corporations, UCC and Commissions
101 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0101
Telephone Inquiries: (207) 624-7752 Email Inquiries: CEC.Corporations@Maine.gov

Form No. MLLC-11C 7/1/2011


http://www.mainelegislature.org/legis/statutes/31/title31sec1533.html
http://www.mainelegislature.org/legis/statutes/31/title31sec1676.html
http://www.mainelegislature.org/legis/statutes/31/title31sec1676.html
http://www.mainelegislature.org/legis/statutes/31/title31sec1597.html
http://www.mainelegislature.org/legis/statutes/31/title31sec1598.html
http://janus.state.me.us/legis/statutes/17-a/title17-asec453.html
mailto:CEC.Corporations@Maine.gov

Filer Contact Cover Letter

Department of the Secretary of State Tel. (207) 624-7752
Division of Corporations, UCC and Commissions

101 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333-0101

Name of Entity (s):

List type of filing(s) enclosed (i.e. Articles of Incorporation, Articles of Merger, Articles of Amendment, Certificate
of Correction, etc.) Attach additional pages as needed.

Special handling request(s): (check all that apply)
[] Hold for pick up
[] Expedited filing - 24 hour service ($50 additional filing fee per entity, per service)
] Expedited filing - Immediate service ($100 additional filing fee per entity, per service)

Total filing fee(s) enclosed: $

Contact Information — questions regarding the above filing(s), please call or email: (failure to provide a
contact name and telephone number or email address will result in the return of the erroneous filing (s) by the Secretary of State’s office)

(Name of contact person) (Daytime telephone number)

(Email address)

The enclosed filing(s) and fee(s) are submitted for filing. Please return the attested copy to the following
address:

(Name of attested recipient)

(Firm or Company)

(Mailing Address)

(City, State & Zip)
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