Board Members and Minutes

Name Term Expires
Mandy Holway Olver, PE, Chair 10/10/2014
Clifton Greim, PE, Vice-Chair 6/20/2015
Dr. Donald Grant, PE 4/10/2014
George Ames, PE 12/22/2016
Joyce Noel Taylor, PE Ex-Officio
Lawrence Bartlett, PE 4/21/2016
John Guimond, Public Member 11/5/2018

Please forward any correspondence for Board members to:

State Board of Licensure for Professional Engineers
92 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0092

Phone: 207-287-3236
Fax: 207-287-3229