Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Foreclosure Prevention Counseling Services

 

Maine HUD-Approved Counseling Services

November 2013

 

Counseling Agency and Service Area

Contact Person

Phone and Email Address

Aroostook County Action Program, Inc

Aroostook County

Jeff Heron

 

207-768-3023 ext. 657 Jheron@acap-me.org

 

Avesta Housing

 

Statewide

Nicole DiGeronimo

 

207-553-7780 ext 286

 

ndigeronimo@avestahousing.org

Coastal Enterprises, Inc.

Statewide

 

 

Diane Sherman

 

Jason Thomas

 

Mechelle Nash

 

Linda Lajoie

207-882-5126 dianes@ceimaine.org

 

 207-882-5151 JThomas@ceimaine.org

 

207-882-5148 min@ceimaine.org

 

207-882-5150 llajoie@ceimaine.org

Community Concepts

Statewide

 

Melissa Green

Intake: 207-795-4065

 

homequest@community-concepts.org

Kennebec Valley Community Action Program

 

Statewide

Norma Morissey

 

April Gagnon

 207-859-1637 normam@kvcap.org

 

207-859-1568 aprilg@kvcap.org

Maine Stream Finance  Penobscot, Penobscot, Piscataquis, Knox, and Waldo Counties

 

Heather Massow

 

Dana Ward

207-974-2403 hmassow@penquis.org

 

207-973-3555 dward@penquis.org

Western Maine Community Action

Franklin, Somerset, Kennebec, Androscoggin, and Oxford Counties

Bobbie Jo Mealey

 

Deanna Brown

1-800-645-9636 ext. 5112 bjmealey@wmca.org

 

1-800-645-9636 ext. 5112 debrown@wmca.org

York County Community Action

 York County 

 

 

 

Michael Alexandre

Intake: 207-459-2967 or 324-5762 x 2967

 

Michaela@yccac.org

 

Foreclosure Prevention Counseling Services Contracted with the Maine Bureau of Consumer Credit Protection

Sustainable Economic Solutions Cumberland County

Kimberly McLaughlin

Kmclaughlin@ses-maine.org

207-749-3846

Homeowner Counseling and Mediation Services Cumberland County

David Maroon

Dmaroon1@maine.rr.com

207-615-2221