Contact Us

 

For Media, Freedom of Access Act (“FOAA”) and Legislative Inquires contact: Jennifer Smith, Director of Legislative Affairs and Communications or David Heidrich, Assistant Director of Communications in the Commissioner’s Office of the Department of Administrative in Financial Services via phone: (207) 624-7800 or email: Inquiry Email.

 

Comments/Questions
To submit a comment or question concerning website content, broken links or where to find a specific resource or information, please fill in the following form and click on submit.

 

Please see below listing for Department Contact Phone Numbers.

 

Administrative Division (Fax: 626-8422)
Name Position Phone Email
Douglas E. Cotnoir, CPA, CIA State Controller 207-626-8420 douglas.e.cotnoir@maine.gov
Shirley A Browne, CIA, MBA Deputy State Controller 207-215-4235 shirley.browne@maine.gov
Phillip A. Platt, CGFM ERP Business Systems Analyst 207-626-8426 phillip.platt@maine.gov
Andrea McKay Office Assistant II 207-626-8411 andrea.m.mckay@maine.gov
Internal Audit Division (Fax: 626-8422)
Name Position Phone Email
Darryl Stewart, CIA Director of Internal Audit 207-626-8441 darryl.stewart@maine.gov
To Be Determined Principal Audit Analyst 207-626-xxxx TBD
Thomas Randall, CIA Audit Analyst/Finan Mgmt Coord 207-626-8492 thomas.g.randall@maine.gov
Faith Talbot, CISA Audit Analyst 207-626-8443 faith.a.talbot@maine.gov
Darrolyn Worcester, CIA, CGAP Audit Analyst 207-626-8445 darrolyn.worcester@maine.gov
Financial Reporting & Analysis Division (Fax: 626-8422)
Name Position Phone Email
Sandra Royce, CPA Director of Financial Reporting 207-626-8451 sandra.royce@maine.gov
April Newman, CPA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8436 april.d.newman@maine.gov
Brad Rodrigue, CPA, CIA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8437 brad.rodrigue@maine.gov
Stacey Thomas, CPA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8431 stacey.thomas@maine.gov
General Accounting and Records Retention Division (Fax: 626-8447)
Name Position Phone Email
Laurie A. Andre Accounting Application Manager 207-626-8446 laurie.a.andre@maine.gov
Kimberly Hall Accounting Application Analyst 207-626-8427 kimberly.hall@maine.gov
Angela L. Dickinson Senior Staff Accountant   angela.l.dickinson@maine.gov
Kathy Godfrey Senior Staff Accountant 207-626-8440 kathleen.godfrey@maine.gov
Vickie Frost-Reynolds Staff Accountant 207-626-8438 vickie.frost-reynolds@maine.gov
Marcie Sanders Accounting Technician 207-626-8424 marcie.sanders@maine.gov
Tracie Eastman Vendor Mangement Specialist 207-626-8918 tracie.eastman@maine.gov
Payroll and Personnel Division (Fax: 626-8453)
Name Position Phone Email
Betty Everatt Payroll Systems Manager 207-626-8442 betty.l.everatt@maine.gov
Jeannie Johnson Personnel Systems Coordinator 207-624-7768 jeannie.johnson@maine.gov
Laurie Cormier Payroll Systems Analyst 207-626-8472 laurie.a.cormier@maine.gov
Jeremy Davis Personnel Assistant 207-626-8448 jeremy.n.davis@maine.gov
TBD Personnel Assistant 207-626-8439
Lisa Goulette Payroll Information Coordinator 207-624-7773 lisa.goulette@maine.gov

Office of the State Controller
14 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0014

Located At: Burton M. Cross Building, 4th Floor
111 Sewall Street, Augusta, Maine
Phone: 626-8420