About Us

OIT Radio Services is the radio service provider for all Maine State Government public safety and public service agencies, assuring 24x7x365 high reliability, mission critical, land mobile radio communications for traditional first responders – police, fire, and emergency management – and other public safety providers; and interoperability with their local partners statewide.

Radio Services
Director, Radio Services
John E. Richards
John.E.Richards@maine.gov
Phone: 207.624-9986
Supervisor, Radio Services
John Covert
John.B.Covert@maine.gov
Phone:  207-624-9979
OIT Radio Services
Mailing:  SHS 147
Physical:  66 Industrial Drive
Augusta, ME  04333-147

Office phone: 207.624.9990
Fax: 207.287.6499

 
MSCommNet Project Office:
Radio Project Office Manager
Craig Hitchings
Craig.Hitchings@maine.gov
207.624.7803

MSCommNet Project Manager
Rachael Garippa
Rachel.A.Garippa@maine.gov
207.624.9875
MSCommNet Outreach Coordinator
Tom Driscoll
Tom.Driscoll@maine.gov
207.446.4583
OIT Radio Project Office (MSCommNet)
Mailing:  SHS 147
Physical:  66 Industrial Drive
Augusta, ME  04333-147

Fax: 207-287-6652
Executive Management:
Chief Information Officer
Jim Smith
Jim.Smith@maine.gov
207.624.7568
Chief Technology Officer
Greg McNeal
Greg.McNeal@maine.gov
207.624.7568

Statewide Radio Network Board Members


Page last modified: December 11, 2014