Catalog Header

A-Z Listing Help Service Catalog Home

Statewide HelpDesk Resources

This list is provided to help all state employees find the appropriate helpdesk services for their agencies. For all agencies supported by OIT Call the Service Center at 624-7700 or, for non urgent requests, or e-mail your request to OIT.Customer-Support@maine.gov

ACES Helpdesk

Desk.aceshelp@maine.gov

 

624-4130

Aspen (DPS)

287-4004 Susan Cloutier (for Fire Marshall Office)

 

624-8939 Roger White (Traffic, Commercial Vehicle Enforcement)

Attorney General (AG) Helpdesk (IT)

Ag.helpdesk@maine.gov.

 

626-8598

Axiom Technologies (User Accounts Support)

dialup@axiom-tech.net

Axiom Technologies (Technical Support)

support@axiom-tech.net

AXIS for broken printer =

1-866-852-2008; or

 

e-mail printservicesme@axisbusiness.com

Bureau of Motor Vehicles (BMV) Helpdesk (IT)

Bmv.helpdesk@maine.gov.

 

624-9280

DOL Win202

Win-202@maine.gov

 

621-5055 Jeff Jordan

Efile Helpdesk (MRS)

Efile.helpdesk@maine.gov.

 

624-9730

EPPIC Helpdesk (DHHS)

207-532-5069 (Primary)

 

207-532-5061

 

207-532-5072

Free2000 (DOT)

Michelle Toulouse at 624-3440

 

Teresa MacMaster at 624-3195

 

Doreen Corum at 624-3139

 

Ronald Emery at 624-318

HAN / IPHIS Helpdesk

287-5458 or

 

287-5170 (Trevor Brown)

 

592-2608 (Trevor Brown)

Legislature Helpdesk (IT)

Linda.weston@maine.gov.

 

287-1625

MACWIS Helpdesk

Macwis.helpdesk@maine.gov.

 

624-7903

MAPSIS Helpdesk

Oit.customer-support@maine.gov.

 

624-7700

MECMS Helpdesk

Mecms.helpdesk@maine.gov.

 

624-7700

Maine Judicial Information System (MEJIS)

287-4649

MERITS

MRSTech@maine.gov

Molina helpdesk

888-291-7640 or 800-642-4230

OIT Customer Support Helpdesk (IT)

Oit.customer-support@maine.gov.

 

624-7700

TDS Helpdesk

Tds.helpdesk@maine.gov.

 

287-6337

Unisys

629-4263 Linda Ault (SOM Representative)

USDA GDB

michael.s.weeden@aphis.usda.gov.

 

508-363-2290 Mike Weeden