Contact Us

For Media, Freedom of Access Act (“FOAA”) and Legislative Inquires contact: Jennifer Smith, Director of Legislative Affairs and Communications or David Heidrich, Assistant Director of Communications in the Commissioner’s Office of the Department of Administrative in Financial Services via phone: (207) 624-7800 or email: Inquiry Email.

Office of Employee Relations
79 State House Station
Augusta, ME  04333-0079
Tel.: (207) 287-4447
Fax: (207) 287-4452
TTY: (888) 577-6690

Cynthia L. Montgomery
Chief Counsel
Tel.: (207) 287-4455
Email: Cynthia.L.Montgomery@maine.gov

Julie M. Armstrong
Counsel
Tel.: (207) 287-4454
Email: Julie.Armstrong@maine.gov

Kelsie M. Lee
Senior Labor Relations Specialist
Tel.: (207) 287-4428
Email: Kelsie.M.Lee@maine.gov

Breena D. Whitcomb
Chief Negotiator
Tel.: (207) 287-4451
Email: Breena.Whitcomb@maine.gov

Laurel J. Shippee
State EEO Coordinator
Tel.: (207) 287-4651
Email: Laurel.J.Shippee@maine.gov

Kristine Albert
Assistant State EEO Coordinator
Tel.: (207) 287-4652
Email: Kristine.Albert@maine.gov

Bonnie L. Stratton
Personnel Specialist
Tel.: (207) 287-4447
Email: Bonnie.L.Stratton@maine.gov