MSECCA Volunteers

Agency Contact(s)
Administrative & Financial Services Pam Strong
Agriculture, Conservation & Forestry Caldwell Jackson & Melissa Macaluso
Attorney General Laurie Brann
Office of the State Auditor Dennis Dalheim
Corrections Kathleen Lombardo
DECD Lisa Poulin
Defense, Veterans & Emergency Management Becky Maheux
Education Georgette Valliere
Environmental Protection Mary James
F.A.M.E. Lisa Brown
Health and Human Services Peggie Lawrence & Kathy Veilleux
Human Rights Commission Melody Piper
Inland Fisheries & Wildlife Becky Orff
Judicial Rick Record
Labor Jan Bielau-Nivus
Legislative Staff (Senate/House) Marcia Homstead
Maine State Library Cheryl Ramsay
Maine State Museum Gabrielle Stanhope
Marine Resources Rochelle Nutting
Maine PERS Maureen Burgess
Office of the Governor Suzanne Brochu
Professional & Financial Regulation Doug Dunbar
Public Advocate Patty J. Moody-D'Angelo
Public Safety Greg Couture
Public Utilities Commission Jamie Waterbury
Secretary of State Barbara Redmond
Transportation Joan Foster & Shelly Wood
Treasurer of State Jane Adams
Workers' Compensation Kathy Hunt