Committee Members

The MSECCA campaign is overseen by the Planning and Admissions Committee. All members are State employees and are appointed by the Governor to serve one year. The committee works closely with MaineShare, the campaign administrator. The members are:

Patricia Aho, Commissioner, Department of Environmental Protection, 2012 MSECCA Chairperson

Samantha DePoy-Warren, Director of Communications, Department of Environmental Protection

Doug Dunbar, Legislative Liaison, Department of Professional and Financial Regulation

Marcia Homstead, Sr. Executive Secretary, Maine State Legislature

Peggie Lawrence, Administrative Assistant, Department of Health and Human Services

Gale Ross, Secretary Associate, Deptartment of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry