Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

student conference logo 2014


Participating Schools

Listed below are schools with students attending the 2014 MLTI Student Conference. See a school located near you? Consider contacting them to share expenses of transportation! Email Juanita Dickson for for contact information.

Last updated 4/15/2014
Bucksport Middle School
Caravel Middle School
Caribou Middle School
Conners-Emerson School
Deer Isle-Stonington Elementary
Fort Kent Community High School
Foxcroft Academy
Gorham Middle School
Helen S Dunn Elementary School
Hermon Middle School
James F. Doughty School
Jefferson Village School
Katahdin High School
Limestone Community School
Lincoln Academy
Lincolnville Central School
Maranacook Middle School
Marshwood Middle School
Mattanawcook Jr High School
Medway Middle School
Middle School of the Kennebunks
Mount Jefferson Jr High School
Mount View Middle School
Mt Ararat High School
Mt Ararat Middle School
Mt Desert Island High School
Oak Hill Middle School
Orono High School
Penquis Valley High School
Piscataquis Community High School
Reeds Brook Middle School
Saco Middle School
Scarborough Middle School
Se Do Mo Cha Middle School
Southern Aroostook Community School
Telstar High School
Telstar Middle School
Trenton Elementary School
Warsaw Middle School
Washburn District Elementary School
Waterville Junior High School
William S Cohen School
Winslow Junior High School
Woodland Jr-Sr High School