Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

2009/2010 Maine State Holiday Schedule

 

HOLIDAY DAY, DATE OBSERVED
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2010
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2010
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2010
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2010
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 26, 2010
Christmas Day Friday, December 24, 2010
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2010
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2011
Washington's Birthday/President's Day Monday, February 21, 2011
Patriots Day Monday, April 18, 2011
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2011
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2011
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2011
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2011
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2011
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2011
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 25, 2011
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2011

 

 

2009-2011 Maine State Government Closure Dates Schedule

FY 2009-2010

FY 2010-2011

Monday, July 6, 2009

Friday, July 2, 2010

Friday, August 7, 2009

Friday, August 6, 2010

Friday, September 4, 2009

Friday, September 3, 2010

Friday, October 9, 2009

Friday, October 8, 2010

Thursday, December 24, 2009

Thursday, December 23, 2010

Friday, January 15, 2010

Friday, January 14, 2011

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Friday, March 12, 2010

Friday, March 18, 2011

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Friday, May 28, 2010

Friday, May 27, 2011