

JANET T. MILLS

GOVERNOR

MAINE HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION 55 CAPITOL STREET 65 STATE HOUSE STATION AUGUSTA, MAINE 04333

> KIRK F. MOHNEY DIRECTOR

## 2023 NOMINATION SUBMISSION DEADLINES

## **Maine Historic Preservation Commission**

Commission	1 <sup>st</sup> Draft Due	Final Nomination	CLG 1 <sup>st</sup> Draft Due	CLG Final
Meeting		Due		Nomination Due
January 27, 2023	1 November 2022	30 November 2022	3 October 2022	1 November 2022
April 28, 2023	31 January 2023	28 February 2023	3 January 2023	31 January 2023
July 28, 2023	1 May 2023	1 June 2023	3 April 2023	1 May 2023
October 27, 2023	1 August 2023	31 August 2023	30 June 2023	1 August 2023

Certified Local Governments (CLG): Augusta, Bangor, Biddeford, Castine, Gardiner, Kennebunk, Lewiston, Portland, Saco, Topsham, York.

## 2024 NOMINATION SUBMISSION DEADLINES

## **Maine Historic Preservation Commission**

Commission	1 <sup>st</sup> Draft Due	Final Nomination	CLG 1 <sup>st</sup> Draft Due	CLG Final
Meeting		Due		Nomination Due
January 26, 2024	1 November 2023	30 November 2023	2 October 2023	1 November 2023
April 26, 2024	31 January 2024	28 February 2024	2 January 2024	31 January 2024
July 26, 2024	1 May 2024	31 May 2024	1 April 2024	1 May 2024
October 25, 2024	1 August 2024	30 August 2024	1 July 2024	1 August 2024

Certified Local Governments (CLG): Augusta, Bangor, Biddeford, Castine, Gardiner, Kennebunk, Lewiston, Portland, Saco, Topsham, York.