Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Prehistoric Archaeologists

Prehistoric Archeologists Approved List: Review and Compliance Consulting/Contracting (Active)

LEVEL I

Mr. Michael Brigham

P.O. Box 274

New Vineyard, ME 04956-0274

Email: brigham@nearchaeology.com

James A Clark

TRC/Northeast Cultural Resources

71 Oak Street

Ellsworth, ME 04605

Phone: 207-667-4055

Email: clark.ja@gmail.com

Ms Edna Feighner

5 Thomas Street, Apt 3

Concord, NH 03301

Phone: 603-228-8091

Email: Edna.Feighner@dcr.nh.gov

Ms. Sarah Haugh

Tetra Tech

451 Presumpscot Street

Portland, ME 04103

Phone: 207-879-9496 x238

Email: sarah.haugh@tetratech.com

Mark Penney

The Louis Berger Group Inc.

20 Corporate Woods Blvd.

Albany, NY 12211-2370

Phone: 518-432-9545

Email: mpenney@louisberger.com

Mr. Brian Valimont

New England Archaeology Co. LLC

128R Main Street

Plaistow, NH 03865

Phone: 603-560-8720

Email: Newarch1@comcast.net

LEVEL II
Geraldine Baldwin

4 Dickson Lane

Bedford Corners, NY 10549

Phone: 914-271-0897

Email: GeraldineBaldwin@aol.com

Robert N. Bartone

Northeast Archaeology Research Center

382 Fairbanks Road

Farmington, ME 04938

Phone: 207-860-4032

Fax: 207-860-4031

Email: bartone@nearchaeology.com

Dr. William R. Belcher

U.S. Army CILHI

310 Worchester Avenue, Bldg 45

Hickam AFB, HI 96853-5530

Email: wbelcher@msn.com

Dr. Bruce J. Bourque

Maine State Museum

83 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333-0083

Phone: 207-287-3909

Email: bbourque@abacus.bates.edu

Dr. Victoria Bunker

P.O. Box 16

New Durham, NH 03809-0016

Phone: 603-776-4306

Email: vbi@worldpath.net

Dr. Ellen Cowie

Northeast Archaeology Research Center

382 Fairbanks Road

Farmington, ME 04938

Phone: 207-860-4032

Fax: 207-860-4031

Email: cowie@nearchaeology.com

Dr. Christopher Donta

HRA Gray and Pape, LLC

60 Valley Street., Suite 103

Providence, RI 02909

Phone: 401-279-990

Email: cdonta@graypape.com

Dr. Dianna Doucette

Public Archaeology Laboratory

26 Main Street

Pawtucket, RI 02860

Phone: 401-728-8780

Email: ddoucette@palinc.com

Dr. Stuart A. Eldridge

Power Engineers, Inc.

303 US Route 1, Suite 2A

Freeport, ME 04032

Phone: 207-869-1261

Email: Stuart.Eldridge@powereng.com

Website: http://www.powereng.com

Jacob Freedman

SEARCH, Inc.

PO Box 1080

Portsmouth, NH 03802

Phone: 603-319-6939

Email: jacob@searchinc.com

Website: www.searchinc.com

Dr. Robert Goodby

Monadnock Archaeological Consulting

16 Fox Hill Road

Stoddard, NH 03464

Phone: 603-446-2366

Email: rgoodby@monadarch.com

Website: http://www.monadarch.com

Dr. Nathan Hamilton

Department of Geography & Anthropology

University of Southern Maine

Gorham, ME 04038

Phone: 207-780-5324

Email: casco@usm.maine.edu

Karen Mack

TRC/Northeast Cultural Resources

71 Oak St

Ellsworth, ME 04605

Phone: 207-667-4055

Fax: 207-667-0485

Email: kemack@trcsolutions.com

Edward Moore

TRC/Northeast Cultural Resources

71 Oak Street

Ellsworth, ME 04605

Fax: 207-667-0485

David Putnam

47 Hilltop Road

Chapman, ME 04757

Phone: 207-762-6078

Email: putnamd@umpi.edu

Dr. Richard Will

TRC/Northeast Cultural Resources

71 Oak St

Ellsworth, ME 04605

Phone: 207-667-4055

Fax: 207-667-0485

Email: rwill@trcsolutions.com