Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Utility Coordinator Information


Utility Coordination Oversight

Utility Engineer
Program
Telephone
E-Mail
Mike Moreau
Project Development
624-3365
michael.moreau@maine.gov


Utility Coordinators


Coordinator
Responsibilities
Program
Telephone
E-Mail
Jerry Quirion

Southern & Western Regions
Bridge
592-4647
jerry.quirion@maine.gov
Calvin Seeley

Northern, Eastern & Midcoast Regions
Bridge
592-1693
calvin.seeley@maine.gov

Denver Small

 

Northern, Eastern & Midcoast Regions
Bridge
446-6419
denver.small@maine.gov

David Lycette

 

Northern, Eastern & Southern Regions
Highway
592-1378
david.lycette@maine.gov
Derrick Carleton
Eastern & Northern Regions
Highway
215-3231
derrick.carleton@maine.gov

Terry Blair, Jr

Western Region
Highway
592-3865
terry.blairjr@maine.gov
Mike Barden
Midcoast & Northern Regions
Highway
446-1194
mike.barden@maine.gov

Rick Paraschak
Southern Region
Highway
592-3132
rick.paraschak@maine.gov


 

This page last updated on 12/5/14