Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home >Utility and Railroad Services Contact List >General Utility Issues & Permitting Contacts

Utility Permitting Contacts

Utility Permitting Contacts

Name
Responsibilities
Unit
Telephone
E-Mail
Anthony Fontaine


Location & Opening
Permits
Region 1
885-7000
Anthony.Fontaine@maine.gov
Timothy Pelotte


Location & Opening
Permits
Region 2
624-8200

Timothy.Pelotte@maine.gov

Bill Austin
Tracy Bonnevie

Location & Opening
Permits
Region 3
562-4228
Bill.Austin@maine.gov
Tracy.Bonnevie@maine.gov
John Craig
Becky Sutherland

Location & Opening
Permits
Region 4
941-4500
John.Craig@maine.gov
Becky.Sutherland@maine.gov
Jim McGinnis
Erick Bechtel
Deborah Chase
Location & Opening
Permits
Region 5
764-2060
Jim.McGinnis@maine.gov
Erick.Bechtel@maine.gov
Deborah.Chase@maine.gov
Michael Moreau Utility Engineer Highway Program 624-3365 Michael.Moreau@maine.gov
Ben Foster

Bridge Maint.

Engineer

Bridge

Maintenance

624-3423 Ben.Foster@maine.gov

 

Postal Address and Phone Contact

  • Postal Address:
    MaineDOT
    Utility Services
    16 State House Station
    Augusta, ME 04333-0016
  • Telephone and Fax:
    Phone: (207) 624-3600
    Fax: (207) 624-3621


 


 

This page last updated on 4/16/14