Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Region Bridge Managers

  • Southern Region - Region 1
    Randy Bodge
    Phone: (207) 885-7000
    Randy.Bodge@maine.gov
  • Mid-Coast Region - Region 2
    Mike Eldridge
    Phone: (207) 596-2230
    Mike.Eldridge@maine.gov
  • Western Region - Region 3
    Herb Noyes
    Phone: (207) 562-4228
    Herb.Noyes@maine.gov
  • Northern Region - Region 5
    Jim Doucette
    Phone: (207) 764-2060
    Jim.Doucette@maine.gov
  • Eastern Region - Region 4
    • Eastern Region - Eastern Area - Region 4
      Barry Prescott
      Phone: (207) 941-4500
      Barry.Prescott@maine.gov
    • Eastern Region - Western Area - Region 4
      David.M.Cole
      Phone: (207) 667-7858
      David.M.Cole@maine.gov
  • Movable Bridge Manager
    Warren Knowles
    Phone: (207) 624-3651
    Warren.Knowles@maine.gov
 

 

Region Boundaries

 


This page last updated on 4/16/14