Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Municipal Sand and Salt Building Program>Priority 4 Towns waiting for reimbursement

Priority 4 towns which have built a facility and are waiting for State reimbursement

  • As of July 2011, the two remaining towns of Montville and Dedham were reimbursed which means that all P4 towns have been reimbursed. No further funding will be available for P 4 towns.
  • In 2005, the Legislature approved 1 million dollars for municipal buildings in the Towns of Camden, Appleton, Exeter, Troy, Clinton, Pleasant Ridge Plantation, Wales, and Bowdoin. These buildings were built between 1991 and 1999.
  • In the Fall of 2006, the towns of Windsor, Hancock, Somerville, Burnham and Surry were reimbursed their State shares. These buildings were constructed between 1995 and 1999.













This page last updated on 6/27/13