Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation Skip All Navigation

Home > About Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Mailing Address

Maine Commission on Indigent Legal Services
154 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333
(207) 287-3257
(207) 287-3293 Fax

Executive Director

John D. Pelletier, Esq.
Tel: 287-3254
(207) 287-3293 Fax
Email: john.pelletier@maine.gov

More information about the Executive Director

Deputy Executive Director

Eleanor J. Brogan, Esq.
Tel: 287-3258
(207) 287-3293 Fax
Email: Ellie.Brogan@maine.gov

Accounting Technician

Lynne Nash
Tel: 287-3257
(207) 287-3293 Fax
Email:lynne.nash@maine.gov

Financial Screeners:

Paula Hebert
(207) 215-1822
Email: paula.d.hebert@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Alfred Superior, Biddeford District, Springvale District, and York District.

Pamela Slye
(207) 215-1826
Email: pamela.e.slye@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Cumberland County Unified Criminal Docket and Portland District.

Bruce Stahl
(207) 215-1825
Email: bruce.a.stahl@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Auburn Superior, Lewiston District, Oxford County Superior Court, South Paris District.

Moira Paddock
(207) 215-1824
Email: moira.paddock@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Bath Superior, West Bath District, Wiscasset Superior, Wiscasset District, Rockland Superior, Rockland District, Belfast Superior and Belfast District.

Jeffrey McClellan
(207) 215-1823
Email: jeffrey.s.mcclellan@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Augusta Superior, Augusta District and Waterville District.

Michelle Weirich
(207) 215-1827
Email: michelle.weirich@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Bangor District Court and Penobscot County Unified Criminal Docket.

Jeffrey Neal
(207) 592-5310
Email: jeffery.neal@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Houlton Superior, Houlton District, Caribou Superior, Caribou District.

John Craig
(207) 592-5308
Email: john.w.craig@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Hancock County Unified Criminal Docket, Ellsworth District