OPLA STAFF and EMAIL

Staff and Email Joint Standing Committees' Assignments/Policy Areas
Marion Hylan Barr, Director
Marion.Hylanbarr@legislature.maine.gov
Jon P. Clark, Deputy Director
Jon.Clark@legislature.maine.gov
Alison L. Ames, Legislative Researcher
Alison.Ames@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
  • Joint Standing Committee on Environment and Natural Resources
  • Joint Standing Committee on Inland Fisheries and Wildlife
  • Joint Standing Committee on Marine Resources 
  • Joint Standing Committee on Transportation
Kristin Brawn, Legislative Researcher
Kristin.Brawn@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Energy, Utilities and Technology
  • Joint Standing Committee on Health and Human Services
  • Joint Standing Committee on Labor, Commerce, Research and Economic Development
  • Joint Standing Committee on Veterans' and Legal Affairs 
Anna Broome, Legislative Analyst
Anna.Broome@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety 
  • Joint Standing Committee on Health and Human Services
Curtis C. Bentley, Legislative Analyst
Curtis.Bentley@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety 
 
Tanya Condon, Secretary
Tanya.Condon@legislature.maine.gov
Henry Fouts, Legislative Analyst
Henry.Fouts@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Labor, Commerce, Research and Economic Development
  • Joint Select Committee on Maine's Workforce and Economic Future 
Danielle D. Fox, Legislative Analyst
Danielle.Fox@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Veterans' and Legal Affairs 
 
Jean Guzzetti,  Legislative Analyst
Jean.Guzzetti@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Energy, Utilities and Technology 
 
Natalie Haynes, Legislative Analyst
Natalie.Haynes@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Labor, Commerce, Research and Economic Development 
Donna Hurley, Senior Secretary
Donna.Hurley@legislature.maine.gov
Alyson Mayo, Legislative Analyst
Alyson.Mayo@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on State and Local Government
Phillip D. McCarthy, Senior Analyst
Phillip.McCarthy@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Education and Cultural Affairs 
Colleen McCarthy Reid, Legislative Analyst
Colleen.McCarthyreid@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Insurance and Financial Services 
  • Joint Standing Committee on Veterans' and Legal Affairs 
 
Karen Nadeau-Drillen, Legislative Analyst
Karen.Nadeaudrillen@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
  • Joint Standing Committee on Education and Cultural Affairs
Kathy E. Norris, Senior Secretary
Kathy.Norris@legislature.maine.gov
Jane Orbeton, Senior Analyst
Jane.Orbeton@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Health and Human Services 
Margaret J. Reinsch, Senior Analyst
Margaret.Reinsch@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Judiciary
  • Right to Know Advisory Committee
Deirdre Schneider, Legislative Analyst
Deirdre.Schneider@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Transportation
Darlene Shores Lynch, Senior Legislative Researcher
Darlene.Shoreslynch@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety
  • Joint Standing Committee on Education and Cultural Affairs
  • Joint Standing Committee on Insurance and Financial Services
  • Joint Standing Committee on Judiciary
  • Joint Standing Committee on State and Local Government 
Daniel Tartakoff, Legislative Analyst
Daniel.Tartakoff@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Environment and Natural Resources 
Amy Winston, Legislative Analyst
Amy.Winston@legislature.maine.gov
  • Joint Standing Committee on Inland Fisheries and Wildlife
  • Joint Standing Committee on Marine Resources
Email OPLA
webmaster_Opla@legislature.maine.gov
 

Return to OPLA Homepage

Send comments and questions regarding this website to: webmaster_opla@legislature.maine.gov