Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Government Oversight Committee

Established pursuant to Joint Rule 371

Committee Members

*Ranking Republican Member

Staffed by: Office of Program Evaluation and Governmental Accountability (OPEGA)
Committee Clerk: Etta Connors , Administrative Secretary, OPEGA
Hearing Room: Room 220, Cross State Office Building
Chairs' Office: Room 203, Cross State Office Building
OPEGA Office: Room 107, Cross State Office Building - phone (207) 287-1901

Mailing Address:
Government Oversight Committee
82 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0082