APPENDIX C

Acknowledgement of Key Resource People and Organizations

Acknowledgement of Key Resource People and Organizations

The Legislative Staff would like to acknowledge the assistance and support of the following individuals in conducting this study:

Angela Faherty, Ph.D., Commissioner, Department of Education

Valerie Seaberg, Chief of Staff, Department of Education

Greg Scott, Federal/State Legislative Coordinator, Department of Education

Ellen Jane Schneiter, Commissioner, Department of Administrative and Financial Services

Elaine Babb, Director of the General Government Service Center, Department of Administrative and Financial Services

Maureen Dawson, Principal Analyst, Office of Fiscal and Program Review

Ann Yandian, Administrative Secretary, Office of Fiscal and Program Review

Darlene Shores Lynch, Senior Legislative Researcher, Office of Policy and Legal Analysis

Kathy Norris, Senior Secretary, Office of Fiscal and Program Review