2nd Regular Session 126th Legislature

2014 Committee Directory Excel spreadsheet - updated 1/29/14

Agriculture, Conversation & Forestry
(207) 287-1312
Clerk: Natasha Irving, natasha.irving@legislature.maine.gov

Appropriations & Financial Affairs
(207) 287-1316
Clerk: Marianne MacMaster, marianne.macmaster@legislature.maine.gov

Criminal Justice & Public Safety
(207) 287-1122
Clerk: Suzanne Armstrong, suzanne.armstrong@legislature.maine.gov

Education & Cultural Affairs
(207) 287-3125
Clerk: Gregory Pierce, gregory.pierce@legislature.maine.gov

Energy, Utilities & Technology
(207) 287-4143
Clerk: Cassie Nixon, Cassie.Nixon@legislature.maine.gov

Environment and Natural Resources
(207) 287-4149
Clerk: Jacob Stern, Jacob.Stern@legislature.maine.gov

Health & Human Services
(207) 287-1317
Clerk: Beth Walker, Beth.Walker@legislature.maine.gov

Inland Fisheries & Wildlife
(207) 287-1338
Clerk: Diane Steward, diane.steward@legislature.maine.gov

Insurance & Financial Services
(207) 287-1314
Clerk: Molly Gallant, molly.gallant@legislature.maine.gov

Judiciary
(207) 287-1327
Clerk: Susan Pinette, susan.pinette@legislature.maine.gov

Labor, Commerce, Research & Economic Development
(207) 287-1331
Clerk: Rhonda Miller, rhonda.miller@legislature.maine.gov

Marine Resources
(207) 287-1337
Clerk: Diane Steward, diane.steward@legislature.maine.gov

State & Local Government
(207) 287-1330
Clerk: Natasha Irving, natasha.irving@legislature.maine.gov

Taxation
(207) 287-1552
Clerk: Heather Macklin, Heather.Macklin@legislature.maine.gov

Transportation

(207) 287-4148
Clerk: Darlene Simoneau, darlene.simoneau@legislature.maine.gov

Veterans & Legal Affairs
(207) 287-1310
Clerk: Veronica Snow, veronica.snow@legislature.maine.gov

Maine's Workforce & Economic Future
(207) 287-1327
Clerk: Susan Pinette, susan.pinette@legislature.maine.gov


 

            Maine State Homepage                                  Legislative Information Homepage