link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on

Labor, Commerce, Research and Economic Development

Senator John L. Patrick (D-Oxford), Chair

Senator John J. Cleveland (D-Androscoggin)

Senator Andre E. Cushing III (R-Penobscot)

Representative Erin D. Herbig (D-Belfast), Chair

Representative Paul E. Gilbert (D-Jay)

Representative Scott M. Hamann (D-South Portland)

Representative Andrew T. Mason (D-Topsham)

Representative Anne-Marie Mastraccio (D-Sanford)

Representative Amy Fern Volk (R-Scarborough)*

Representative Brian M. Duprey (R-Hampden)

Representative Lawrence E. Lockman (R-Amherst)

Representative Ellen A. Winchenbach (R-Waldoboro)

Representative James J. Campbell, Sr. (I-Newfield)

*Ranking Minority Member

Committee Clerk: Rhonda Miller

Policy Analysts: Natalie Haynes, Henry Fouts

Fiscal Analyst: Rachel Tremblay

Hearing Room: Room 208, Cross State Office Building - phone (207) 287-1331

Chairs' Office: Room 207, Cross State Office Building

Audio Broadcast Page:

Mailing Address:

Committee on Labor, Commerce, Research and Economic Development
c/o Legislative Information
100 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions