link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on

Inland Fisheries and Wildlife

Senator Paul T. Davis, Sr. (R-Piscataquis), Chair

Senator Scott W. Cyrway (R-Kennebec)

Senator David E. Dutremble (D-York)

Representative Michael A. Shaw (D-Standish), Chair

Representative Roland Danny Martin (D-Sinclair)

Representative Stanley Byron Short, Jr. (D-Pittsfield)

Representative Robert W. Alley, Sr. (D-Beals)

Representative Dale J. Crafts (R-Lisbon)*

Representative Stephen J. Wood (R-Sabattus)

Representative Roger E. Reed (R-Carmel)

Representative Patrick W. Corey (R-Windham)

Representative Gary L. Hilliard (R-Belgrade)

Representative Peter A. Lyford (R-Eddington)

Representative Matthew Dana II (Passamaquoddy Tribe)

*Ranking Minority Member

Committee Clerk: Heather Macklin

Policy Analyst: Curtis Bentley

Fiscal Analyst: James Robbins

Hearing Room: Room 206, Cross State Office Building - phone (207) 287-1338

Chairs' Office: Room 206B, Cross State Office Building

Audio Broadcast Page:
(Please note that Committees may occasionally meet in other rooms; if you're not hearing the Audio you expect, please check the Legislative Events Calendar)

Mailing Address:

Committee on Inland Fisheries and Wildlife
c/o Legislative Information
100 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions