link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on

Insurance and Financial Services

Senator Geoffrey M. Gratwick (D-Penobscot), Chair

Senator Richard G. Woodbury (U-Cumberland)

Senator Rodney L. Whittemore (R-Somerset)

Representative Sharon Anglin Treat (D-Hallowell), Chair

Representative Paulette G. Beaudoin (D-Biddeford)

Representative Henry E. M. Beck (D-Waterville)

Representative Terry K. Morrison (D-South Portland)

Representative Janice E. Cooper (D-Yarmouth)

Representative Jane P. Pringle (D-Windham)

Representative Joyce A. Fitzpatrick (R-Houlton)*

Representative Michael D. McClellan (R-Raymond)

Representative Raymond A. Wallace (R-Dexter)

Representative Peter Doak (R-Columbia Falls)

*Ranking Minority Member

Committee Clerk: Molly Gallant

Policy Analyst: Colleen McCarthy Reid

Fiscal Analyst: Chris Nolan

Hearing Room: Room 220, Cross State Office Building - phone (207) 287-1314

Chairs' Office: Room 220A, Cross State Office Building

Audio Broadcast Page:

Mailing Address:

Committee on Insurance and Financial Services
c/o Legislative Information
100 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions