link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on

Appropriations and Financial Affairs

Senator Dawn Hill (D-York), Chair

Senator Margaret M. Craven (D-Androscoggin)

Senator Patrick S. A. Flood (R-Kennebec)

Representative Margaret R. Rotundo (D-Lewiston), Chair

Representative Michael E. Carey (D-Lewiston)

Representative Linda F. Sanborn (D-Gorham)

Representative Megan M. Rochelo (D-Biddeford)

Representative Aaron M. Frey (D-Bangor)

Representative Erik C. Jorgensen (D-Portland)

Representative Kathleen D. Chase (R-Wells)*

Representative Tom J. Winsor (R-Norway)

Representative Tyler Clark (R-Easton)

Representative Dennis L. Keschl (R-Belgrade)

*Ranking Minority Member

Committee Clerk: Marianne MacMaster

Policy Analyst: Maureen Dawson (OFPR)

Fiscal Analysts: OFPR Analysts

Hearing Room: Room 228, State House - phone (207) 287-1316

Audio Broadcast Page:

Mailing Address:

Committee on Appropriations and Financial Affairs
c/o Office of Fiscal and Program Review
5 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions