link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on

Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry

Senator Eloise Vitelli (D-Sagadahoc), Chair

Senator James A. Boyle (D-Cumberland)

Senator Roger L. Sherman (R-Aroostook)

Representative James F. Dill (D-Old Town), Chair

Representative Peter S. Kent (D-Woolwich)

Representative Craig V. Hickman (D-Winthrop)

Representative Brian L. Jones (D-Freedom)

Representative William F. Noon (D-Sanford)

Representative Robert J. Saucier (D-Presque Isle)

Representative Dean A. Cray (R-Palmyra)*

Representative Donald G. Marean (R-Hollis)

Representative Russell J. Black (R-Wilton)

Representative Jeffrey L. Timberlake (R-Turner)

*Ranking Minority Member

Committee Clerk: Natasha Irving

Policy Analyst: Karen Nadeau-Drillen

Fiscal Analyst: James Robbins

Hearing Room: Room 214, Cross State Office Building - phone (207) 287-1312

Chairs' Office: Room 214B, Cross State Office Building

Audio Broadcast Page:

Mailing Address:

Committee on Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
c/o Legislative Information
100 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions