Up Home

Office of the Executive Director Horizontal Rule Maine Legislature State House Dome
horizontal rule

Legislative Budget Subcommittee Membership

President Justin Alfond, Chair

Speaker Mark Eves

Senator Roger Katz

Representative Jeff McCabe

Representative Alexander Willette





 Maine Legislature Homepage    Maine State Homepage      Maine Statutes     WWW Search

Send mail to webmaster.exec@legislature.maine.gov with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: February 21, 2007